Our Locations

Baton Rouge
Weiler Plastic Surgery
4212 Bluebonnet
Suite A

Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: (225) 399-0001
Mon - Thur: 7:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Fri: 7:30 a.m.–4 p.m.

Baton Rouge - Downtown
Weiler Plastic Surgery
240 Laurel Street
Suite 202

Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Phone: (225) 399-0011
Mon - Thur: 7:30 a.m.–4 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m.–3 p.m.

Hammond
Weiler Plastic Surgery
42078 Veterans Avenue
Suite H

Hammond, LA 70403
Phone: (985) 902-7770
Mon - Thur: 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Fri: 8:30 a.m.–4 p.m.

Denham Springs
Weiler Plastic Surgery
921 South Range Avenue
Denham Springs, LA 70726
Phone: (225) 900-7002
Mon - Thur: 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Fri: 8:30 a.m.–4 p.m.

Covington
Weiler Plastic Surgery
1431 Ochsner Blvd
Suite B

Covington, LA 70433
Phone: (985) 590-3488
Mon - Fri: 8:00 a.m.–4 p.m.

Injectables are available on Saturdays by appointment only; please call to schedule.

Something

Real

Testimonials & Reviews

When you’re looking for a plastic surgery practice in the Baton Rouge area, researching online typically includes reading reviews posted by previous patients who describe their experiences. Evaluating a plastic surgeon’s training and experience is important, of course, but it’s also important to choose a practice where all staff members make the experience a positive one.

On this page you can read reviews about our surgeons and the practice itself posted on some of the most popular and reputable patient forums. You can also watch videos featuring some of Dr. Weiler’s actual patients describing their experiences. Use the links below to read reviews written specifically about Dr. Weiler, Dr. Daugherty, and Dr. Hogan.

Reputation Summary

Featured Reviews

Featured Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Oct 14, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor is fabulous!!! She is so sweet and honest about what she can do for you. I look forward to going to her in the future. She did not disappoint!! Thanks Taylor 😊
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 18, 2021:
We love to hear your positive feedback. Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 8, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor is amazing!!! I was very nervous about fillers! She was so patience with me, took the time to explain everything. Taylor also does dysport on me! It all looks so natural. I look 10 years younger and refreshed.....highly recommended her!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 30, 2021:
We appreciate your kind review! We truly value our patients.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 7, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I’ve been visiting Weiler for a few months and have been pleased with services as well as staff. Everyone is very personable and knowledgeable. Recently, I’ve seen Sophia and she’s been great to work with.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 12, 2021:
We appreciate your kind review! We truly value our patients.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 7, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Caroline always makes me comfortable. She provides great service customized specifically for your needs. Thanks!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 12, 2021:
We love to hear your positive feedback. Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 6, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I had an appointment for IPL and I was a little nervous, Caroline has the patients of a saint and went above and beyond to make sure I understood my new skin care routine! She’s very easy to talk to and will make you feel comfortable!! I can’t say enough about how impressed I was with her!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 12, 2021:
Thank you! We greatly appreciate the positive and uplifting comment.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 5, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Shawn is absolutely amazing!!! My skin is glowing and I look 10 years younger!!! The entire staff here at Wyler plastic surgery clinic are among the most professional and pleasant individuals to take care of all your surgical and non- surgical needs!!! I absolutely love them and my results!!!!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 6, 2021:
Thank you! Our patients are our top priority!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 5, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Caroline was very sweet and personable! I really enjoyed my experience.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 6, 2021:
We love to hear your positive feedback. Thank you for sharing
Google
5.0/5
Oct 5, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I loved my experience with Taylor! She was on time (I went on my lunch break), heard my concerns and gave her opinion. She then gave my options in a relaxed way… no pressure at all. I will definitely stay with Taylor at Weiler!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 6, 2021:
Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor is wonderful! She is very professional and very caring about her patients!!!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 6, 2021:
It is very thoughtful of you to share your kind works!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I have had many services at Weiler and everyone has been fantastic but today was my first time with Sophia. She was incredible. She exceeded my expectations. She was knowledgeable, patient, personable and thorough. She is hands down a great asset to Weiler. I can’t wait for my next appointment with her.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 6, 2021:
We truly appreciate such a positive review. Thank you!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Caroline is the best!! She makes you feel so comfortable and confident while treating you. I always leave Weiler glowing and feeling beautiful!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 6, 2021:
We appreciate your kind review! We truly value our patients.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 1, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Kelci is amazing. She’s so sweet and really prioritizes making her patients feel comfortable. And my results are always exceeding my expectations!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 1, 2021:
We love to hear your positive feedback. Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 1, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Mrs. Lauren was wonderful!! She definitely makes sure you’re always comfortable and talks you through the process. Absolutely love my lips and can’t wait to go back.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 4, 2021:
We love to hear your positive feedback. Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 30, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor is amazing! Love her - she is very knowledgeable, does a great job and is a super sweet person :-). thanks Taylor!!!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 4, 2021:
Thank you so much! We love Taylor too!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 24, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Always great visit, always make you feel welcome answer all of my questions and do such an outstanding job!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Aug 25, 2021:
Thank you for your kind words!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 23, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Everyone at Weiller is great. Super nice and easy going. Taylor is a master at injections. Love her, trust her, & highly recommend her. ♥️
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Aug 25, 2021:
Thank you so much! We love Taylor too!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 21, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor is truly amazing. She finds out what her clients needs are and meets those expectations. If she can’t meet your needs by non evasive procedures she will offer other avenues. Taylor is the BEST at what she does. Beautiful inside and out. Love her! Put your trust in her. You will not be disappointed!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Aug 25, 2021:
We truly appreciate your thoughtful review! Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 20, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor is the best at Weiler Plastic Surgery for all of your post op care and for your fillers. Great personality and cares about her patients.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jul 9, 2020:
Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 16, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Lauren is amazing!!!! Very personable and gets all the right spots for my Botox. I would highly recommend using Lauren for any of your needs!!!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Aug 18, 2021:
We truly appreciate your sincere words. Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 8, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I have been doing Botox for years with Doctors and Kelei has done my Botox much better than anybody. I have a lot of veins on my forhead and she was able to get the wrinkles out by being so meticulous. I will always use her in the future. She cares about her clients and had me come back in two weeks to see the progress. No one has ever had me come back in two weeks to see the results. She really carrs.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Aug 9, 2021:
We truly appreciate your thoughtful review! Our patients are our top priority!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 27, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I saw Sean for my first ever treatment of features of my face that had been bothering me. Over the years, I have not been a very good skin steward. He went over why skin care was so important and stressed that once he had my skin looking good it was my job to keep it up including visits back to see him. So over a few months, I had IPL and dermaplane. Both were fantastic and then he helped me select products. Well at first I thought I looked the same with lots of peeling but within a week and then after 2 months, my friends started complimenting me. My FACE feels awesome. I'll definitely keep going back to him. Very Knowledgeable and Kind.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jul 28, 2021:
We truly appreciate your sincere words. Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 25, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
The atmosphere and staff are so welcoming which has made every procedure a comfortable and memorable experience. I get my lips done with Lauren Mickenheim and she is simply the best at what she does! She is so kindhearted and uses her expertise to work with me in order to achieve the look I want. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jul 28, 2021:
We are happy to hear such kind words! Our patients are truly family!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 14, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Lauren is amazing— love her and the results are always amazing. gentle and professional, i love going here!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jul 14, 2021:
Thank you so much for sharing! We love Lauren too!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 14, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Lauren was amazing during my injection procedure. She calmed my nerves and explained everything in detail, along with setting realistic expectations. Highly recommend!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jul 14, 2021:
We truly appreciate the sincere words. Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 10, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Kelci did an amazing job with my lip filler. My lips are something that i’ve been insecure about for a long time and now I am extremely confident with how they look. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful with any questions you may have. I would recommend Kelci and weiler to anyone looking for a place that makes you feel comfortable and confident. An amazing experience!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jul 14, 2021:
We appreciate your kind words! Our goal is to help all patients feel comfortable and confident!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 5, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
My experience with Heather Avery, NP was amazing! She took her time with me, explained everything in detail and made the experience as enjoyable as possible. I would highly recommend Heather and the team at Weiler plastic surgery!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jul 14, 2021:
Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 18, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I am a loyal patient to the Weiler company for over 10 years. I've been so pleased with Connie as my aesthetician. I noticed signs of aging from sun exposure and finally made the decision to combine skincare with botox! Kelci is amazing! My results were better than I had hoped for. I will definitely return to both of these magical ladies for all of my skin care needs. 🥰
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jun 23, 2021:
We truly appreciate such a positive review. Thank you!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 11, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Love Taylor! So sweet and friendly. She really takes the time to hear what you want/like and provide feedback and never makes you feel rushed. She treats you like a genuine friend and it makes everything so much easier! I love my results and cannot reccomend her enough. 🤩
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jun 16, 2021:
We appreciate your kind review! We love Taylor too!!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 10, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I went to Taylor Bech for lip fillers and I have zero regrets! I could not be more happier! If you want the perfect pout, go see Taylor!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 26, 2021:
Thank you so much for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
May 28, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor is absolutely wonderful. Very professional and informative. I highly recommend visiting her for outstanding results.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jul 15, 2020:
Thank you so much for the wonderful review!
Google
5.0/5
May 6, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor Bech, PA-C is wonderful. She knows and recommends how to produce natural looking results. I was concerned about preserving masculine features and her work does not disappoint.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on May 19, 2021:
Thank you for sharing! We think Taylor is wonderful too!
Google
5.0/5
May 5, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Kelcie is friendly, kind, and quite good at what she does. She makes what I’m there to have done go very smoothly.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on May 19, 2021:
It is very thoughtful of you to share your kind words!
Google
5.0/5
May 5, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Everyone is focused on what you want, not what they want.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on May 19, 2021:
Thank you! Our patients are our top priority!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 27, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor is the best at what she does and making you look and feel beautiful! It’s always a pleasure when I get to see her.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on May 4, 2021:
Thank you for sharing! We love Taylor too!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 20, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor did my botox recently and did an amazing job. I had Bells Palsy in the past so the left side of my face wasn’t symmetrical to my right. Now my face looks amazing and you wouldn’t know the difference.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Dec 4, 2019:
It is very thoughtful of you to share your kind words!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 16, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Always a pleasant experience at Weiler. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating. I will eventually need to have a blepharoplasty as most of the women in my family have. Taylor helps treat my issue with Botox until I decide to have surgery. She is extremely knowledgeable, talented, patient, and hands down the absolute best!! Love her and the whole BR Weiler crew.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on May 4, 2021:
We love to hear your positive feedback. Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 16, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Friendly staff! I’ve been to other clinics, but I definitely felt like I was in great hands at Weiler & was extremely pleased with my results.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on May 4, 2021:
We appreciate your kind review! We truly value our patients.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 31, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I’ve seen Kelci for my Botox & fillers, absolutely love her! She gave me exactly what I was asking for with my lips. Very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything from the product & procedure, to the price, in detail. Also recommend Sean! Very professional and informative during our consultation about skin care. Excited to see where our treatment plan takes my skin!!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Apr 7, 2021:
Thank you for sharing! We love Kelci and Sean, too!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 31, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I cannot say enough good things about this place! From the ladies at the front desk who make you feel welcome on your first visit, to the nurse who takes you to your room and takes pictures of you, to the girls in the back who check you out when you leave! The entire experience was amazing! I had put off a procedure I had wanted done for years due to fear of pain and from seeing so many people with botched lips. Well... it DIDN’T hurt a bit! Taylor is amazing! I wanted my upper lip just a little bit fuller and I needed a little bit of botox for crows feet and the lines between my eyebrows. I could not be happier with the results! I wish I had been referred to Taylor a long time ago! She does amazing work! It looks so natural! She doesn’t over do anything or try to oversell! She tells you exactly what the cost will be before she does any work and doesn’t push you to get more than you need. The product lasts for about 4-6 months and I can’t wait for my next appointment! The entire experience is pleasant! Highly highly recommend!!!!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Apr 7, 2021:
We truly appreciate your sincere words. Thank you so much for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 26, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor was fantastic and very Informative. I will definitely be back.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 30, 2021:
Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 25, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor is wonderful! She is informative, personable and has always made me feel comfortable.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 10, 2020:
Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 24, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I've been waiting to write this review until I saw my final results, and I am here to say uh WOW. I was seeing Kayla at the Baton Rouge location for Coolsculpting of my stomach. I finished my second cycle about 3 months ago & when I tried on swimsuits just now I had to give her all the praise. I'm so excited to have a flatter stomach right before the summer!!! Everyone is so friendly, I am looking forward to coming back for all my other needs!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 30, 2021:
We truly appreciate such a positive review. Thank you!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 24, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Lauren was fantastic! She explained everything in great detailed and made me feel very comfortable! Definitely Go check her out!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 30, 2021:
It is very thoughtful of you to share your kind works!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 23, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor is the best! Very professional and quick!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 30, 2021:
Thanks for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 22, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor was wonderful! She follows up to make sure you are happy with the results.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 30, 2021:
Thank you! We love Taylor, too!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 22, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Best office for aesthetics! Taylor is the best, 100000% recommend. They are so friendly and inviting and make you feel very comfortable!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 30, 2021:
We appreciate your kind review! We truly value our patients.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 22, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I’ve been seeing Lauren for my Botox and Olivia for what I call “my face stuff” (chemical peels/cleansing) for a while now and I love it. They both are so knowledgeable in their fields and comforting if you’re nervous, haha. I’ve recommended multiple people to Weiler and will continue to do so!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 30, 2021:
We love to hear your positive feedback. Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 20, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Kelci was amazing. She did exactly what I wanted and I am so pleased with my lips and my Botox.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 30, 2021:
Thanks for sharing! We love Kelci, too!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 18, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I’ve been going to Taylor since Weiler’s opened in Hammond she’s absolutely the best in this industry I can’t say enough wonderful things about her !!!! She has perfected the art of face contouring
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Apr 7, 2021:
We truly appreciate such a positive review. Thank you!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 12, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Always a great experience!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Apr 7, 2021:
Thank you!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 12, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor is beyond sweet and very knowledgeable on what procedures you need to make you look and feel better about yourself.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Apr 7, 2021:
We love to hear your positive feedback. Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 11, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor was so down to earth and knowledgeable. I told her what I had in mind/my desired look and she told me exactly what I needed and explained all the details. She is so sweet!!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Apr 7, 2021:
Thank you! Our patients are our top priority!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 11, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
She is honest when she gives recommendations to meet your desired outcome. You are informed of all the possible options available to achieve your goals, and she extraordinarily knowledgeable in her field!!! I recommend her to anyone looking for the services she offers...just the best!!!!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Apr 7, 2021:
It is very thoughtful of you to share your kind works!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 9, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I see Taylor doe Botox and fillers, she is AWESOME! She makes you feel very comfortable and she listens to your concerns, and I feel that after fillers and Botox, I look very natural!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 10, 2021:
Thank you! Our patients are our top priority!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 9, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I LOVE Taylor. She’s so knowledgeable, gentle and friendly. I promise, you’ll love her.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 10, 2021:
Thank you! We love Taylor, too!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 9, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor is amazing. She always makes me feel comfortable and explains options for the greatest outcome.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 10, 2021:
Thank you so much for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 5, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I’ve been coming to Weiler Plastic Surgery for almost a year now. I cannot recommend Sean enough! I got miraDry done for my armpit sweat, as well as laser facial treatments to clear up my acne. I’ve had acne for almost 7 years and it never seemed to go away until I started seeing Sean!! Highly recommend if you struggle with skin issues.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 10, 2021:
We appreciate your kind review! We truly value our patients.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 5, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I have been a patient at Weiler for about two years now. Taylor is absolutely AMAZING. Her customer service and bedside manner is above the rest. The staff is always so friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 10, 2021:
We truly appreciate such a positive review. Thank you!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 4, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor does AMAZING work! She makes you very comfortable with all treatments, and she truly cares about what would be most beneficial for the results desired. I am so happy with my results. Thank you Taylor!!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 10, 2021:
We love to hear your positive feedback. Thank you for sharing
Google
5.0/5
Feb 25, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor is the best! I went in with never having any work done. She was very informative, honest, and made me feel confident in her work. She has helped create the exact look I want. 10/10 recommend. Sean is awesome! He has helped tremendously with my skin care and problem areas. I’ve learned so much! I love my complexion again. All my visits have been great. You can really tell the staff love what they’re doing as it shows through their kindness, confidence, and work. So happy to have found this place! And will continue to go back for years to come.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 10, 2021:
We truly appreciate your sincere words. Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 23, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I love absolutely this place, literally everyone has great customer service. Dr. weiler and Taylor are the best!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Feb 25, 2021:
We appreciate your kind review! We truly value our patients.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 22, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Kayla is an outstanding Cool-sculpting technician. She was super patient with me as we discussed my goals, she explained every step in detail and gave me honest result expectations. Kayla knew I was super nervous about the procedure. She went above and beyond to keep me comfortable and laughing. I will definitely be back for more cool sculpting and hopefully a few more things! If you are on the fence about cool sculpting set up a consultation with Kayla! You won’t regret it!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Feb 25, 2021:
We truly appreciate such a positive review. Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 12, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor is by far the best in the business! She is personable and kind but most importantly SHE KNOWS BOTOX! She never over does it and I am never disappointed.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Feb 25, 2021:
Thank you so much for the wonderful review!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 9, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor and the staff were SOO nice and welcoming. My lip filler looks so so natural and was painless. Will definitely be seeing Taylor again in the future!! Highly recommend!!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Feb 25, 2021:
We appreciate your kind review! We truly value our patients.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 30, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Lauren is nothing short of a genius! I have never had anyone better at filler and Botox! She left no bruising and was conservative with her suggestions. She really cares about her patients.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Feb 4, 2021:
Thank you for sharing! Our patients are our top priority!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 27, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Lauren & the staff at Weiler’s downtown location are awesome!! I see them every 3 months & always have a very pleasant experience!! Highly recommend!! They’re stuck with me as a patient forever!! 🙂
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 27, 2021:
Thank you for your positive review!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 27, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Lauren is the best!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 27, 2021:
Thanks! We agree!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 27, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Lauren made me feel so confident and comfortable. The Laurel street location is perfect if you want a more intimate experience and if you work downtown like me!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 27, 2021:
We love having a Downtown Baton Rouge location that is convenient for our patients!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 27, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Lauren was amazing! She is so personable and made sure everything looked perfect!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Feb 4, 2021:
Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 21, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor is amazing. So kind and caring and absolutely makes your skin look wonderful. Highly recommend.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 26, 2021:
We appreciate the kind review!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 20, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I’d highly recommend Weiler Plastic Surgery! The staff is always so welcoming and truly compassionate about their patients. I cannot rave about Lauren Mickenheim enough. She is knowledgeable, honest, and friendly. They always explain things thoroughly and inform you about everything you may need to know based on the procedure you are considering. I’ll, without a doubt, be a long term visitor. Thanks Weiler and staff for always going above and beyond!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 26, 2021:
We appreciate your thoughtful review!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 19, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor is wonderful.. the staff is so friendly and they all made me feel so comfortable....
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 26, 2021:
Thanks for your positive review!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 21, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Great place and quick service. Taylor was great, very nice and very knowledgeable in her craft. Highly recommend her!!!!!!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 26, 2021:
Thank you for your kind words!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 18, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Absolutely love every experience I have had at Weiler and I cannot rave about Taylor enough! Met her through here and feels like I’ve known her forever! She’s companionate, knowledgeable, friendly and fun! Definitely going to be a long turn patient of hers!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 26, 2021:
Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 17, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor at Weiler is amazing. She takes her time and she LISTENS to what your concerns are. I recommend her to anyone that asks about lip injections.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Feb 4, 2021:
Thank you so much for the wonderful review!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 11, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor is so amazing what she does! I don't want to go to anyone else but her regarding my fillers and botox! She is so sweet and genuine! The staff is also so great and the place is so clean! Love this place!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Dec 16, 2020:
Thank you so much for the wonderful review!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 11, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor is the best!!! I drive all the way from McComb, Ms just to see her!!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Dec 16, 2020:
We appreciate your kind review! Thank you!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 11, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Love Weiler Plastic Surgery. Taylor Bech is amazing.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Dec 16, 2020:
Thank you! Our patients are our top priority!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 5, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Kelci and staff are super sweet and helpful! She takes time to answer all your questions and concerns. She really listens. Always super personable too!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Dec 10, 2020:
We truly appreciate such a positive review. Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 19, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor at WPS is amazing! She has been doing my Botox for the past couple of years and has always been very professional and friendly. She is very good at what she does- I can’t say enough about her and how comfortable and painless she makes me feel.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Nov 25, 2020:
Thanks so much for sharing! We love Taylor, too!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 19, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
ABSOLUTELY love Taylor Bech PA-C I live out of town and drive 3 hrs to see HER! I’ve NEVER had a bad experience, ever! In 6 years of seeing her, I have never had to go back for a touch up-girlfriend gets it right the first time-EVERYTIME! she’s always super professional and informative w/out coming off pretentious and I love that! Best Best Best for any & all injections ❤️❤️❤️
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Nov 25, 2020:
Thank you so much for sharing your experience!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 19, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I saw LaDawn at Weiler Plastic Surgery for MiraDry about 2 weeks ago. LaDawn is amazing. I was nervous about this procedure but she made me feel very comfortable. LaDawn was very knowledgeable, and explained clearly what to do when I get home. Definitely recommend LaDawn. I am in love with MiraDry results. Thanks LaDawn
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Nov 25, 2020:
Thank you for sharing! We love LaDawn, too!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 9, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Loved how friendly the staff is, they make you feel very comfortable as it was my first time getting Botox. Lauren was great at taking the time to listen to what concerns you may and explaining everything to you. I will continue to use Weiler's downtown location.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Nov 25, 2020:
We appreciate your kind review! We truly value our patients.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 7, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I love Taylor, she is the absolute BEST! I’ll never use anyone but her!!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Nov 25, 2020:
Thanks for sharing! We love Taylor, too!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 23, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I saw LaDawn at Weiler Aesthetics with about 3 weeks until my wedding wanting to lighten my dark underarms. Even though we were short on time with the wedding being so close, LaDawn was very accommodating. She promised to do everything she could to help. I can’t believe how they turned out! She did a fabulous job. And she is such a pleasure to work with!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Nov 25, 2020:
Thank you! It is very thoughtful of you to share your kind words about LaDawn!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 22, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor is so knowledgeable and helpful! Won’t go to anyone else from here on!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Nov 25, 2020:
Thank you for sharing your experience!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 9, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Absolutely LOVE the staff and the atmosphere. Taylor is fantastic and does a phenomenal job! I will never go to another place for my injections.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 13, 2020:
We truly appreciate your sincere words. Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 8, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor is not only the most qualified PA in her Field. She is the Sweetest Most Personable Dr I have used. I started seeing Taylor in the Hammond Office before Dr Weiler opened his Baton Rouge Practice. I live in Alexandria and don’t think twice about driving to her wherever she may be. I trust no one else with my face. She has always made me feel and look Beautiful! Taylor is My #1 and I try to tell her that every time I go in. Our face is the most important part of our body and Taylor looks at my skin as well as taking care of any other needs to keep me fresh and young looking. Love you Taylor!!!❤️ Judie
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 13, 2020:
Thank you so much for sharing! We greatly appreciate the positive and uplifting comment.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 6, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I couldn't be happier with my results after 2 visits with Sean! My skin looks amazing. Sean is knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. I will def be back and 100% would recommend!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 8, 2020:
Thank you for sharing! Our patients are our top priority!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 6, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
LOVE Taylor! Only person I would trust to do my Botox and filler!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 8, 2020:
Thanks so much for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 2, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I can’t say enough of GREAT things about Weiler Plastic Surgery, Taylor and all the staff! Hands down the BEST! This is my second time seeing Taylor, and I’m so excited and satisfied with the outcome! Very professional and sweet team they have! I’ll definitely be going back 🙌 Thanks again Taylor, YOU ARE THE BEST! !
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 8, 2020:
Thank you! We greatly appreciate the positive and uplifting comment.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 1, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I absolutely love my results every time I see Taylor at Weiler Plastic Surgery. She’s professional and makes me feel incredibly comfortable. Her knowledge of facial anatomy and expertise gives me confidence and I recommend her to everyone.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 8, 2020:
Thank you so much! We love Taylor, too!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 29, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor’s attention to detail is remarkable. She always suggests what is best for me and gives me the price breakdown to allow me to decide options. She is wonderful.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 8, 2020:
We appreciate your kind review! We truly value our patients.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 24, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Can’t say enough about Ladawn at Weiler! She is always amazing! She will have your skin glowing in just one appointment. What I love about her is she always tells me exactly what I need in order to get the results I’m looking for. She doesn’t try to over sell me with unnecessary services and I appreciate that. Highly recommended!!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 8, 2020:
Thank you for sharing! We love Ladawn too!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 23, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Im very pleased with my experience at Weiler. Ladawn is the best! She is very knowledgeable and professional and her recommendations are always on point. I’m So happy to have an Esthetician I can trust to get it right every time!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 8, 2020:
It is very thoughtful of you to share your kind works!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 9, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Love Taylor!!!! She gets it right every time & I always recommend her to my clients as I am an esthetician’s at Massage Envy.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Sep 10, 2020:
Thank you so much for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 3, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I had the best experience with CoolSculpting. I saw great results and Kayla is the best!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Sep 10, 2020:
Thank you so much for the wonderful review!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 1, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
A visit to Dr. Weiler’s office feels more like catching up with friends than going to the doctor’s office. Taylor Bech (Physician’s Assistant) and Sean Witt, (Medical Aesthetician) are extremely knowledgeable, honest, skilled and happy to answer all your questions-each are uniquely a joy to be around.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Sep 10, 2020:
Thank you for sharing! Our patients are our top priority!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 28, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
My experience with Kayla was great! She made me feel very comfortable during procedure!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Aug 31, 2020:
Thank you for sharing! We love Kayla!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 11, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor Bech , PA-C is literally one of the best PA’s I’ve met. She’s very nice and caring and she gets straight to the point!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Aug 13, 2020:
Thank you for sharing!

March 20, 2019

LaDawn at Weiler's Baton Rouge office is AMAZING!! She knows what to recommend for my aesthetic needs and to maintain my skin's beauty. LaDawn is down-to-earth and personable with her clients (that's one of the reasons I send my friends and family to her). She knows what you should use, but she's never pushy or intense with trying to get you to buy products.

I have ALWAYS had a great experience with LaDawn and trust her explicitly with my skincare needs.

Christi P.

September 24, 2019

This downtown location has such an amazing staff! They're all so welcoming and will make sure you feel comfortable in their care. Amy Blouin, is so knowledgeable and gentle with all your needs. Weiler, downtown location should be your first stop/shop for all skincare needs! Go see these lovely ladies!

Emily L.

January 31, 2018

Just got my juvaderm lip fillers and I couldn't be more than happy this is the best plastic sergeant in town love it

Shauna L.

October 12, 2017

Best esthetician in town! I have had multiple appointments for IPL, Botox, Fillers, and I am always more than satisfied with the service and results! Not only do I love my esthetician Meghan, but Dr Weiler's office is very beautiful and professional.

Jennifer H.

Featured Reviews

Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 5, 2021
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
10/10 recommended weiler plastic surgery
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 5, 2021:
Thank you! Our patients are our top priority
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 5, 2021:
Thank you! Our patients are our top priority!
Facebook
5.0/5
Sep 10, 2021
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Amy is great! She does my filler and Botox and is so reassuring! I also love the fact that she keeps it natural and doesn’t force me to go over the top! I recently booked the diamond glow facial with Krystal and I’m so glad that I did! She was so informative and recommended some new products which I love! I can’t wait for my next one!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jul 17, 2021
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
I'm very happy with Weiler Plastic Surgery!! ALL the staff was friendly and very helpful. I'm BEYOND happy with my results at 6 weeks post-op. Dr Daugherty did my Lipo360 and she did an AMAZING JOB! She made me feel very comfortable from start to finish and heard the concerned areas I had. I would HIGHLY recommend her 💯!!!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jul 21, 2021:
We truly appreciate your sincere words. Thank you for sharing!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jul 16, 2021
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Best local plastic surgeon !
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jul 21, 2021:
Thank you for the positive review!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jun 28, 2021
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
I absolutely LOVE Amy! I just got my lips done and even with subtle swelling they look amazing!!! She was so kind, reassuring and comforting. Wish I would have came here before!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jun 30, 2021:
Thank you so much for sharing! We love Amy too!!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jun 21, 2021
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
The experience at Weiler Plastic Surgery, in Covington, is top notch! Heather is friendly and professional and I would highly recommend their office, as well as her!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jun 22, 2021:
We love to hear the positive feedback. Thank you so much for sharing!
Facebook
5.0/5
May 29, 2021
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
I want to thank Weiler for pampering my mom for the day. I entered her in the Mother’s Day giveaway, she did not win the big prize but I thought it was pretty amazing that y’all invited her to come for a complementary facial. She just left and had nothing but amazing things to say about her experience with Sean.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jun 2, 2021:
Thank you so much for sharing!! We truly appreciate the kind review!😊
Facebook
5.0/5
May 12, 2021
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Weiler on Bluebonnets entire staff are absolutely amazing!!!!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on May 14, 2021:
We truly appreciate such a positive review. Thank you for sharing!
Facebook
5.0/5
Apr 14, 2021
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Absolutely amazing team of people here! I’ve recently seen LaDawn for microneedling and microdermabrasion and I’m SO happy with my results already! LaDawn is so sweet and knowledgeable. Today I saw Kelci for my lip filler and I cannot begin to describe how confident I feel! As a first time patient with injections, Kelci made me feel so comfortable and created THE perfect pout! I can’t wait to continue my services!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jan 19, 2021
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Dr Weiler did my tummy tuck and has stuck by my side from start until finish! His staff is always inviting and friendly. Appointments are a breeze to schedule. My initial consult was so informative and comforting that I switched plastic surgeons simply because I was at peace with his knowledge and willingness to stick by me until I was satisfied! I know I haven't made it exactly easy for him BUT he rolled with my pickiness like a BOSS! Thank you Dr Weiler
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jun 10, 2021:
I had a horrible experience my breast are so ugly 😫 can not believe he can even continue his services. Very sad
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 25, 2021:
What’s his BMI limit
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 29, 2020
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Dr. Weiler & his staff are the best! They’ll answer any and every question you have, & go above & beyond for their patients. I’m almost 3 months post-op & I’m in love with my results. I’m so happy that I chose Dr. Weiler to do my procedure!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 26, 2021:
Thank you! We are happy to hear such a kind review.
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 31, 2020
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
I vote for “THE SKELETON “ LINDA” YEAH!!!!!!
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 22, 2020
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
I had my first appointment today. Love the staff! Everyone is nice and very knowledgeable. Plus I’m exscatic over my results!
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 16, 2020
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
I had my first appointment today and everyone I encountered from the beginning to the end of my visit were amazing. LaDawn was thorough with explaining options for skin care and Taylor and her assistant were fantastic with going over options so that I could achieve the best results. I felt very comfortable with the whole experience and felt like I gained a new family 😊
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 20, 2020:
Thank you for such kind works! Our patients are like family to us as well!
Facebook
5.0/5
Sep 22, 2020
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
I just have to get on here and leave a review for Amy at the Denham location. I have never experienced someone who took their time to make sure that all of my questions were answered, AND gave me the results that I asked for, until I met Amy. When it comes to enhancing your appearance it can be scary and uncomfortable at times, especially if the result of a previous procedure did not go as planned. Amy is a perfectionist and will do her best to make sure her patients are completely happy, even if that means having to give yourself some time for the best outcome! I am extremely satisfied with her work ethic, patience, and professionalism. I would recommend her to absolutely anyone!! Go see Amy!!
Facebook
5.0/5
Sep 21, 2020
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
I saw Lauren at their downtown location for a consult for Botox. Jennifer was there to greet me and she was so incredibly nice! I was pretty nervous and she reassured me everything would be okay! The quality of service I received was exceptional! She was very thorough, honest and incredibly knowledgeable about the products and placement of the botox. What I loved most about Lauren is that she was incredibly professional and she is able to explain and educate how the botox will work in non-medical terms so I could completely understand the process! She made suggestions and was more than respectful of a budget. If you are looking for an experienced, honest, trustworthy medical professional, Lauren is the one!
Facebook
5.0/5
Sep 21, 2020
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Dr. Weiler and his entire staff are the best of the best! Amazingly accommodating and knowledgeable while being very approachable and friendly. Dr. Weiler has unmatched bedside manner and makes you feel like you are the only patient he has- as a nurse myself, I was incredibly impressed! I had been to 6 consultations with different surgeons in and around the New Orleans area before hearing a friend rave about Dr. Weiler. She insisted that the 45 minute drive to his office in Hammond would be well worth it to me- and she was so right! As soon as I met Dr. Weiler, I knew I would be booking my surgery with him and I did just that. Every appointment from my consult to the surgery day itself, was expertly organized and handled with the greatest of care. I am absolutely in love with my results and forever thankful to Dr. Weiler for restoring my self love and confidence! Five stars and endless recommendations to anyone looking for a truly gifted physician.
Facebook
5.0/5
Sep 4, 2020
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Robyn Daugherty and her staff at Weiler Plastic surgery. From the moment I called to set up the consult and then going in to the office, everyone is amazing! They make you feel very comfortable and answer any and all questions you have. I am ecstatic about my results so far at 6 weeks postop and can’t wait to continue seeing my results in the future.
Facebook
5.0/5
Sep 3, 2020
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Hands down the best care and results I’ve ever had! This was my second go around due to me having an improper implant previously because he put them in too high, well after 7 1/2 years and two kids I could hold a broom stick under my boobs while still having the upper implant look. I was devastated and so nervous to risk the money, body and surgery again but I put myself in the hands of doctor Weiler and he performed a miracle! I wanted to avoid a lift at all cost if possible and had gone to two previous doctors that said I’d have to have a lift. Finally I went to doctor W and he not only reassured me I’d be ok but he gave me exact numbers to look at for sizes, multiple thorough exams before and after and when I say I want to flash everyone that walks by...... mommas got a new rack and loving it! Dr.Weiler and his amazing ladies truly do make you feel beautiful and perform the best work ever! I never felt true pain and woke up from surgery like nothing had ever happened feeling relaxed, taken care of and happy as ever! Thanks so much for turning this mommas insecurity into the best boob job ever!
Facebook
5.0/5
Aug 25, 2020
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
I had a rhinoplasty done by Dr. Weiler and I'm truly amazed of how much of a difference and how beautiful my nose looks now! I am so happy about the bump in my nose gone and it being straightened out! The staff is always amazing! Everyone is so friendly and helpful! I definitely recommend this place! 💜
Facebook
5.0/5
Aug 19, 2020
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
I absolutely love this place! I get so excited for my appointments. Amy is the BEST with my filler and Botox. The staff is amazing as well. Such a clean office. I love Amy doing my filler because she always does what I want and also giving me tips on what she thinks what would be best! Everything always comes out perfect. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. ✨✨
Facebook
5.0/5
Aug 4, 2020
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
I am extremely appreciative of Dr.Weiler and his staff! I felt safe, respected, and cared about. I always feared going to a cosmetic surgeon and being told everything “wrong” with my body, but he and his staff were very comforting and reassuring. I never felt belittled or “ugly” while I was there. All of my concerns and questions were heard and well taken care of. I HIGHLY recommend Dr.Weiler!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Aug 4, 2020:
Thank you for your kind words, Jenna!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jul 27, 2020
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Very professional and kind. If you don’t understand something they will make sure you get all questions answered.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jul 29, 2020:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Lisa!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jul 23, 2020
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
I went see Lauren at the downtown location 2 weeks ago. She was so knowledgeable and gentle with her injections. I am soo happy with my results. I was very nervous when arriving and Lauren and the other ladies at the office made my experience so enjoyable. They have a way of making you feel comfortable and relaxed through the whole process. I highly recommend Weiler Plastic Surgery.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jul 23, 2020:
Thank you for sharing your experience, Kelli! We are so happy that you're pleased with your results.
Facebook
5.0/5
Jul 9, 2020
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Amy is so professional and kind. My first time getting lip filler was pain free. Everything was explained to me thoroughly. Great staff. Definitely recommend.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jul 23, 2020:
Thank you for the kind review!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jul 3, 2020
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
I love this place. Amy is my injector and did a beautiful job. She has a great bedside manner and was very gentle. I was going to another place for my injections and glad I switched. I will be going to Amy from now on.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jul 23, 2020:
We are so thrilled to hear that you love your results!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jun 29, 2020
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
I absolutely love Weiler plastic surgery!! The staff is friendly and very helpful. Dr Daugherty did my breast implants and she did an amazing job! She made me feel very comfortable from start to finish. I would highly recommend her!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jul 23, 2020:
Thank you, Kerri!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jun 19, 2020
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
My experience with Amy at the Denham location was nothing but exceptional. She is a perfectionist with everything she does & that was important to me. She suggested to me what she thought would give me the look that I wanted, & it came out perfect. I’ll never go to anyone else for my lip filler & Botox, we love Amy!!💖
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jul 23, 2020:
Thank you for sharing, Kolby!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jun 17, 2020
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Dr. Robyn is wonderful, as well as the nurses! I was a little nervous entering a new place, but was welcomed by friendly (masked) faces and my nervousness disappeared instantly. Dr. Robyn was very patient and helped with suggestions on products and placement of Botox and Lip filler. My follow up experience was just as great at the initial visit and I will definitely be going back!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jul 23, 2020:
Thank you, Brittany!
Facebook
5.0/5
Apr 16, 2020
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Awesome staff and experience!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Apr 23, 2020:
Thank you so much! We love our patients!
Facebook
5.0/5
Apr 16, 2020
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Best decision I could have ever made was to go in for a consultation with Dr. Weiler. Had plans to talk with a few more doctors just to have options, but after my consult, I booked my surgery. I felt so comfortable. I knew I would be taken care of...and now, 6 weeks after my Mommy Makeover, that is exactly what has happened. Surgery went great, recovery was better than expected and results are everything I wanted and more (and I’m only 6 weeks out). Dr. Weiler and his staff have been with me every step of the way. Can’t thank everyone enough. I would recommend Dr. Weiler and his staff to anyone and everyone. Thanks so much guys!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Apr 23, 2020:
Thank you for your kind review!
Facebook
5.0/5
Apr 14, 2020
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Dr. Weiler and his staff are nothing less than amazing. They make every experience and decision, a walk in the park. They truly care about your goals, concerns and listen to you. Going into surgery everything I needed to know and probably more was explained in Thorough detail and left me feeling even more confident in my decision. Post surgery, Dr. Weiler makes himself available to his patients no matter the time of day, if any problem or concern comes up. Picking Dr. Weiler and his staff to work with, has been one of the best things I have ever done to myself. Give them a call or go in for a visit, you won’t be disappointed!!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Apr 23, 2020:
We are so glad to hear that you love your results and experience with us. Thank you for your kind review!
Facebook
5.0/5
Mar 6, 2020
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
I highly recommend Weiler Plastic Surgery. They make you feel so welcome and comfortable from the second you walk in the door to the second you walk out. I was skeptical about having photos done but Dr Weiler’s nurse Nina made me feel very comfortable. Chrissy was the NP who did my injections. She listened to all my worries and what I wanted my goals to be. Also a bonus while visiting is the great informative videos they play in each room that helps you understand what this company stands for and how all the services they offer can work for everyone. I was very pleased with my results and definitely plan to return for other services. Thanks Weiler Plastic Surgery and a special thanks to Nina & Chrissy for the extra care they showed me !!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 13, 2020:
Thank you for such a kind review!
Facebook
5.0/5
Feb 26, 2020
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
I have never had a bad experience with Taylor. I highly recommend her for all of your filler needs. She is genuinely concerned with your safety as a patient and will never over do it.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 13, 2020:
Thank you for sharing! Safety is such a priority!
Facebook
5.0/5
Feb 19, 2020
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Love Amy for injections! She’s an artist with a needle.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 13, 2020:
Thank you! We agree!!
Facebook
5.0/5
Feb 18, 2020
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
I live an hour away from BR but chose to take the drive because of the great things I’ve heard about Weiler Plastic Surgery. Taylor is very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable getting my first lip fillers. Lara is also a huge advocate for ZO skin and because of her confidence in the product, I decided to give it a try and it’s working great for me! Love the staff.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 13, 2020:
We appreciate your kind review! We truly value our patients.
Facebook
5.0/5
Jan 15, 2020
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Very friendly professional staff. They always make me feel comfortable. I love Dr.Dougherty and her nurses. Very pleased with the results!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jan 11, 2020
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Dr. Weiler is hands down the best surgeon. He made me feel 100% comfortable and addressed all my concerns. His whole staff is amazing and very friendly.
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 3, 2019
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
They seriously made everything so easy and you can tell they truly care. Y’all are the best!!!! 🖤
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 31, 2019
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Best place ever!!! Everyone is always so helpful and nice!! I look forward to every visit!!
Facebook
5.0/5
Sep 20, 2019
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Amy was amazing at listening to all my concerns and answering all my questions since it was my first time getting Botox. The results were amazing and I really felt like they were a reflection of her listening and forming a treatment plan to achieve the results I wanted. I am 150% satisfied with my results and the amazing treatment and customer service I recieved at Weiler.
Facebook
5.0/5
Sep 10, 2019
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Chrissy and staff were absolutely amazing! The girls there were friendly and helpful! Such a comfortable experience. I will definitely continue to go back! 💗
Facebook
5.0/5
Aug 3, 2019
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
❤️❤️They have helped me with my skin care for a few months now and I owe this picture to them! I turn 29 in November!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Aug 3, 2019:
Look amazing!!! 🔥🔥
Facebook
5.0/5
Jul 18, 2019
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Today Krystal from the Denham Springs Office .. performed a dermaplane... MY FACE FEELS SO TERRIFIC .. I was totally impressed with the professionalism of the ENTIRE STAFF at Weiler .... HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jul 18, 2019
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
The staff is amazing! The girls who work there are so genuine and helpful. I will definitely continue to go back. I felt at home being there!!! 💗
Facebook
5.0/5
Jun 19, 2019
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
I suffer with severe malasma. I saw Meghan a month ago extremely upset with where my skin was. She made a plan of action for me. We did a Melange Peel, Dermafusion , and Genius Microneedling. All I can say is WOW!!! The malasma is almost completely gone and overall my skin just looks better. I am so pleased with the results and will definitely keep seeing Meghan for maintenance.
Facebook
5.0/5
Jun 6, 2019
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
My wife and I are very happy being patients of Dr. Weiler’s and with our surgical results. My wife had an implant exchange with internal Seri mesh about 1.5 years ago and the results are great. After 20 years from her first breast aug, she needed her old saline implants replaced. High profile, silicone implants with Seri mesh was the way to go. 👌🏽 I believe my wife and a friend got complimentary botox with the implants she choose. I’ve personally had laser hair removal treatment to my ears. The aestheticians are great, I’ve seen just about all of them. I go now just for touch ups and all the dark hairs are gone. I’m also 3 months out of liposuction contouring to my chest, abdomen, and flanks under local anesthesia infiltration and oral sedation. The results are getting better everyday. Anyone that says lipo can’t be done under Dr. weiler’s local anesthesia and oral sedation is lying. I dont remember a thing really and wouldn’t hesitate doing it again. The great staff he has there just puts the finishing touches on our experiences. All so nice and beautiful.
Facebook
5.0/5
Apr 29, 2019
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Krystal at the Denham Springs office has been amazing. I have seen her several times now & she makes you feel like family. Pls go see her & tell I sent you. My skin has never looked so good!!! Thanks so much Krystal & Weiler Plastic Surgery.
Facebook
5.0/5
Apr 5, 2019
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Krystal at these Denham location is phenomenal! She really knows how to make your skin glow again! Since I'm in my upper 30's I was showing signs of aging but Krystal helped me get my great skin back!
Facebook
5.0/5
Apr 3, 2019
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
The entire staff is very professional and knowledgeable. Chrissy is thorough, caring and incredibly good at what she does- I highly recommend her!
Facebook
5.0/5
Mar 26, 2019
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Weiler is very honest with you. I felt at ease with everyone.
Facebook
5.0/5
Mar 25, 2019
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Very friendly staff and excellent service! ❤️
Facebook
5.0/5
Mar 20, 2019
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
LaDawn at Weiler’s Baton Rouge office is AMAZING!! She knows what to recommend for my aesthetic needs and to maintain my skin’s beauty. LaDawn is down-to-earth and personable with her clients (that’s one of the reasons I send my friends and family to her). She knows what you should use, but she’s never pushy or intense with trying to get you to buy products. I have ALWAYS had a great experience with LaDawn and trust her explicitly with my skincare needs.
Facebook
5.0/5
Mar 6, 2019
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Everything about the Hammond location is AHHH-MAZING!!!! ❤
Facebook
5.0/5
Feb 25, 2019
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Awesome place and staff!!! Highly recommend 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🤗
Facebook
5.0/5
Feb 8, 2019
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Wonderful doctor and great team!!!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jan 16, 2019
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Krystal did and awesome job with my treatment, along with the nurse! Clinic was also very clean and inviting! Highly recommend!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jan 3, 2019
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Dr. Weiler did such an amazing job on my Breast Augmentation; they came out perfect! Such a happy client!! 😃😃
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 5, 2018
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor and staff are wonderful!!
Facebook
5.0/5
Nov 20, 2018
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Could not have picked a better place to have my surgery. Extremely nice staff and always makes you feel comfortable! Would recommend to anyone.
Facebook
5.0/5
Nov 15, 2018
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Dr Weiler and his staff is the best 😍😘
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 27, 2018
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Dr. Weiler and his entire staff are The best. I highly recommend Dr. Weiler for any of your PS needs. From start to finish Dr. Weiler and his staff will always be there for you no matter what you may need. Thank you all so very much Ricci Parker ❤️
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 26, 2018
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
LOVE LOVE THIS PLACE!!! Staff is awesome and very knowledgeable on procedures and products!!! Krystal is fantastic!!! I recommend this place highly!!! I will be coming here for years to come for all my skin and cosmetic needs!!
Facebook
5.0/5
Sep 25, 2018
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
This was my first surgery to ever have. It was an amazing experience. Everyone was extremely nice, very professional, they just make you feel very comfortable. They take their time with you and answer all your questions. I will be going back for other services.
Facebook
5.0/5
Sep 20, 2018
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Dr. Weiler is outstanding, very professional and extremely skilled. For future work I will definitely go back to Dr. Weiler.
Facebook
5.0/5
Sep 13, 2018
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor is the best and Sean Witt is a miracle worker
Facebook
5.0/5
Sep 12, 2018
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Krystal at the Denham Springs location is amazing. Her gentleness along with disposition made my facial so relaxing. She is full of knowledge too and gave me some great suggestions to aging gracefully. ♥️. I will be back to see her.
Facebook
5.0/5
Sep 11, 2018
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Yes! I would definitely recommend Piper to everyone. She is so wonderful to speak to and knows what she is doing to make sure you don't over due it. The whole staff is super friendly! 5 Stars from me!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Sep 11, 2018:
You are so right! I am here now I will not go to anyone else but piper
Facebook
5.0/5
Sep 7, 2018
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
From walking in the door to walking out, an awesome, knowledgeable, friendly and capable group of people!
Facebook
5.0/5
Aug 30, 2018
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Went today to see krystal for a derma-plane, absolutely loved my experience and will return �
Facebook
5.0/5
Aug 27, 2018
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Love love love this place. Went in for some filler and Botox and Piper answered all my questions and gave her opinion on what she thought I needed to stay natural looking. Really pleased with the outcome. All the staff are very friendly.
Facebook
5.0/5
Jul 31, 2018
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
My fiancee had an augmentation with the Gummie Bears (Cohesive Gel), lift and, the SERI internal bra and it is amazing. Dr. Weiler does great work, I couldn't be happier.
Facebook
5.0/5
Jul 30, 2018
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
I have enjoyed every second of my experience at Weiler. Ladawan, the medical aesthetician is amazing and I can tell she really cares about my skin and she is very helpful in guiding me to take the right steps in all the services I am interested in. I look forward to every appointment!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jul 27, 2018
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Chrissy has taken 10 years off my appearance! Her knowledge and bedside manner will keep me coming back! She held my hand when I was squeamish and walked me through any concerns and questions! I am sold!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jul 17, 2018
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Everyone has been extremely helpful and professional during my breast augmentation process. Six weeks out from surgery and my results are amazing! Dr. Weiler is hands down the greatest doctor!! Thank you all to Weiler Plastic Surgery!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jul 10, 2018
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
As soon as I walked in the door at Weiler Plastic Surgery, everyone was so friendly and helpful. The office was so so clean and very welcoming. The service I got there was awesome. I had IPL on the bottom of my legs to remove sun damage and the esthetician was so caring and made sure I was comfortable during the procedure and talked to me through the whole treatment. It is so exciting that we finally got an anti-aging clinic in Denham Springs, I won’t have to drive to Baton Rouge to get laser services, skincare, etc.. Thank you for being so friendly and caring. I will definitely let everyone know how great my experience was.
Facebook
5.0/5
Jul 5, 2018
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
The staff and new facility in Denham are EXCELLENT. I recently just switched to them for all my facial procedures. So glad they are here!!! Crystal and Piper are the best!!!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2018
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Connie is amazing!!!!! So sweet and does a wonderful job. �
Facebook
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2018
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Awesome staff! Very friendly and helpful! Very quick to get me in for my consultation and was able to do my lip augmentation on the same day! They did an amazing job!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jun 29, 2018
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Absolutely wonderful! I could not imagine better!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jun 19, 2018
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
I would recommend this place to anyone! Incredible staff, very knowledgeable & friendly!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jun 11, 2018
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Meghan is the best esthetician in town! I have had multiple session with her and I am always more than satisfied with the service and results. When I went in for my first consult she was very informative and took her time to answer all my questions. I was very nervous about the procedure but she made sure I was very comfortable.
Facebook
5.0/5
May 24, 2018
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
I have to rant and rave about LaDawn! I came in for a consult on Microneedling. I was very nervous not really knowing what to expect about the entire process. She walked me through the entire process. After, my consult, I was sure that Microneedling is what I wanted done. Before, during and after the procedure she eased my mind by tellling me exactly what was going on! I had the PRP Microneedling procedure, which I am so very pleased with! I just finished my second session. Even though this is a process and the results aren’t “immediate”, myself and everyone around me, see the difference in the texture and look of my skin. I still have one more session and I am looking forward to the final results! I recommend everyone to at least get a consult if your considering it! You will NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!
Facebook
5.0/5
Apr 5, 2018
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Today I had The Miradry procedure at the Bluebonnet office. Not only was the staff the most amazing, caring & friendly staff, but they were beautiful. �. The procedure was quick and painless. It stared with some injections to numb the area. The nurses and staff were very educated and made it quick. The procedure lasted about an hour and no discomfort because of the injections. The results were immediate with no down time. I went right back to work. They gave me great instructions for post treatment care. I would highly recommend this procedure and especially Dr. Weiler's office. I am anxious to spend the south Louisiana summer sweat free �.
Facebook
5.0/5
Mar 29, 2018
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
I had always suffered with excessive sweating from my underarms and subsequently was very self-conscious of this showing while wearing suits or shirts. I’d tried a myriad of solutions which came to no avail. I took interest in the Miradry procedure available at Weiler Plastic Surgery but had never received any form treatment of this nature and was a little nervous. From the initial meeting I was very quickly put at ease about the procedure and scheduled immediately. The procedure itself caused minimal discomfort and immediate results. I am so much happier and more confident in wearing shirts and suits due to no longer sweating anymore. All of the staff were friendly, helpful and welcoming. Connie who performed the procedure was very knowledgeable, professional and helped to make the whole procedure something I wish I had done long ago.
Facebook
5.0/5
Mar 21, 2018
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
I visit Connie at the Hammond location at least once a month. She’s done a myriad of facials on me, but my favorites are the youth boost and “vampire facial.” She’s coached me through my skin care journey to finally feel comfortable in my acne-prone skin. Plus, I’m conveniently hair-free thanks to her laser hair removal skills. I also see Taylor who is THE BOMB at helping me prevent wrinkles and improving my insecurities. The entire staff is incredibly friendly and the atmosphere here is totally uplifting. They do a great job of making me feel comfortable. I am so happy I found this gem.
Facebook
5.0/5
Mar 13, 2018
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Great, friendly staff in Hammond. Connie was quick with the Botox and the rewards points were awesome and I got to use them the same day!! Can’t wait until the Denham location opens!!!
Facebook
5.0/5
Feb 28, 2018
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Love all of the amazing ladies at the Hammond office. Connie did my dermal infusion facial a few weeks back & it was amazing!! My face has never felt so smooth & healthy until I had this facial done. Connie has also been working with me since October with a tattoo removal, I’m on session #4 as of last week & it’s almost completely gone. I’ve also seen Piper numerous times & she’s been phenomenal every time I’ve had an appointment. Connie & Piper are so sweet & know their stuff, you should definitely check these two out!!! Also, Shannon at the front desk is always smiling& eager to help, love her!!! Love Weiler Plastic Surgery & the whole staff!!!
Facebook
5.0/5
Feb 23, 2018
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Absolutely LOVE the staff and what they offer! Just had botox done and it was super easy and way cheaper than others in the area. The staff makes you feel like family and so welcomed. Looking forward to my IPL treatments in the weeks to come.
Facebook
5.0/5
Feb 6, 2018
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Enjoyed My Experience, Def Was A Long Overdue Blessing!!
Facebook
5.0/5
Feb 2, 2018
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Dr. Weiler and his staff have been a blessing throughout this journey with me. My recovery from the breast lift was a little longer and a little harder than it should have been however, Dr. Weiler and his staff have been very accommodating. Dr. Weiler keeps an open line of communication day and night with his patients which is wonderful! I would recommend him and his team to anyone!
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 27, 2017
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Loved LaDawn. She was so informative and the staff is super sweet!!
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 22, 2017
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
10/5 stars. This office is amazing! I have been a client for a few months and have never had a bad encounter. I love the staff and the environment. I always feel welcome here and am always welcomed with smiling faces. The staff always remembers small things that I have told them in previous visits and also loves to talk (unlike some places where it’s in and out with just a hello and goodbye). I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a variety of services offered and look forward to seeing the wonderful people of Weiler’s on my next visit! 😀😀😀😀😀
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 15, 2017
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
THE ENTIRE STAFF WAS ALWAYS SOO HELPFUL AND KIND.. I HAD A RUFF TIME HEALING BUT WHEN I TELL YOU DR WEILER, PIPPER & TAYLOR AND ALL THE STAFF WENT ABOVE & BEYOND TO INSURE I WAS OK� THESE PEOPLE ARE A GREAT GROUP. THEY MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE FAMILY. THEY GOT MY BUSINESS FOREVER
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 13, 2017
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Dr. Weiler and the staff are awesome ! I would highly recommend Weiler Plastic Surgery. The staff makes you feel special and they truly care about you. My procedures were done in October and I am very pleased with the results!
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 8, 2017
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Great service and very friendly staff. The whole experience went as well as it possibly could and I was comfortable and accommodated the whole time. LaDawn was my aesthetician and she was wonderful and has kept in touch
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 7, 2017
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
This place is absolutely amazing. The staff is so sweet & genuinely concerned about their patients. LaDawn did my IPL and I couldn’t be more pleased with the results.
Facebook
5.0/5
Nov 30, 2017
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
I decided to have a breast augmentation in March 2017. Of course I had tons of questions and concerns. Piper was amazing in helping me understand every detail along the way. Post surgery I did have a complication (not at fault of anyone, but me maybe) having to go back to surgery. Dr. Weiler and his staff, particularly Piper, Taylor and Jordan were literally the best thing I could’ve asked for during that time. This entire team is absolutely amazing every step of the way! Since my surgery I am fully healed and completely satisfied with my decision! Dr. Weiler has helped me feel more confident in myself and I couldn’t thank him enough. Being that I know how awesome this team is I later decided to do laser hair removal with Meghan, She is very helpful in answering all of my crazy questions and helping me feel comfortable in making decisions for procedures in the near future. This team is the only team I will do any cosmetic procedures with. I highly recommend them and any of their services. Thank you very much to Dr. Weiler and his entire team!!
Facebook
5.0/5
Nov 24, 2017
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Loved Dr. Weiler and his staff!!! I'm so happy with my results! I would recommend him to anyone for sure!
Facebook
5.0/5
Nov 14, 2017
Facebook Weiler Plastic Surgery
Dr. Weiler and his entire staff are absolutely amazing. My results have far exceeded my expectations. I refer to him as “My Miracle Doctor”. Schedule a consult and prepare to be amazed !!!
RealSelf Patient Reviews of Jonathan Weiler, MD

2021 Winner of Best Plastic Surgeon in Baton Rouge

Best of 225 Awards Winner Logo

225 Magazine's 16th Annual "Best of 225" Awards

You made Weiler Plastic Surgery your choice for Best Plastic Surgeon in 225 Magazine's 16th annual "Best of 225" awards. More than 13,000 Capital Region residents cast their votes, selecting us as the team they trust to bring out their very best and make them feel at home each step of the way.

Allergan Logo, Top 50 and top 25 Allergan Partner Privilege Thumbnail Allergan Logo, Top 50 and top 25 Allergan Partner Privilege Thumbnail

Weiler Plastic Surgery Named a Top 25 Provider Nationwide

Aesthetics industry leader Allergan has honored Weiler Plastic Surgery in 2021 as one of their Top 25 Providers nationwide out of more than 50,000 aesthetic practices in the United States.

As a proud partner of Allergan, who provides us with BOTOX®, JUVÉDERM®, CoolSculpting®, and Natrelle® breast implants, we remain one of Louisiana's top aesthetic practices!

Back to Top
Contact