Our Aestheticians

Connie Beard, Lead Medical Aesthetician

Connie Beard

Krystal Danehower, Medical Aesthetician

Krystal Danehower

Sean Witt, Medical Aesthetician

Sean Witt

Angela Reynolds, DNP, APRN, FNP-C

Angela Reynolds

Caroline Core, Medical Aesthetician

Caroline Core

Sophia Sontheimer, Medical Aesthetician

Sophia Sontheimer

Amber Sullivan, Medical Aesthetician

Amber Sullivan

Trisha Thibodeaux, Body Contouring Specialist

Trisha Thibodeaux

Book Now Contact

We bloom because of YOU | Join us for one of our biggest events of the year — our annual Patient Appreciation event! Enjoy exclusive offers on BOTOX®, Fillers, and more! Specials available at all of our offices including our newest offices, Metairie and Lafayette! Call our offices to schedule an appointment today or click the link below to book online! $75 deposit required to secure your appointment.