map

Baton Rouge

Weiler Plastic Surgery
4212 Bluebonnet Boulevard Suite A
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: (225) 399-0001
Mon - Thur: 7:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Fri: 7:30 a.m.–4 p.m.

map

Baton Rouge - Downtown

Weiler Plastic Surgery
240 Laurel Street Suite 202
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Phone: (225) 399-0011
Mon - Thur: 7:30 a.m.–4 p.m., Fri: 8:00 a.m.–3p.m

map

Hammond

Weiler Plastic Surgery
42078 Veterans Avenue Suite H
Hammond, LA 70403
Phone: (985) 902-7770
Mon - Thur: 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Fri: 8:30 a.m.–4 p.m.

map

Denham Springs

Weiler Plastic Surgery
921 South Range Avenue
Denham Springs, LA 70726
Phone: (225) 900-7002
Mon - Thur: 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Fri: 8:30 a.m.–4 p.m.

Testimonials & Reviews for Weiler Plastic Surgery Team

When you’re looking for a plastic surgery practice in the Baton Rouge area, researching online typically includes reading reviews posted by previous patients who describe their experiences. Evaluating a plastic surgeon’s training and experience is important, of course, but it’s also important to choose a practice where all staff members make the experience a positive one.

On this page you can read reviews about our surgeons and the practice itself posted on some of the most popular and reputable patient forums. You can also watch videos featuring some of Dr. Weiler’s actual patients describing their experiences. Use the links below to read reviews written specifically about Dr. Weiler and Dr. Daugherty.

 

Weiler Plastic Surgery Named a Top 50 Provider Nationwide

Aesthetics industry leader Allergan has honored Weiler Plastic Surgery in both 2020 and 2021 as one of their Top 50 Providers nationwide, out of over 35,000 aesthetic practices from coast to coast.

As a proud partner of Allergan, who provides us with BOTOX®, JUVÉDERM®, CoolSculpting®, and Natrelle® breast implants, we remain one of Louisiana's top aesthetic practices!

Reputation Summary

Featured Reviews

Featured Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Apr 1, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Wow! First time Botox, went in for a consult and Taylor made me feel so comfortable and informed me of everything. I wanted to think about it and she wasn't pushy AT ALL. Loved that and then I called a few weeks later and got it done and wow, so fast, painless and amazing results! She is so personable and so is all the staff at the bluebonnet location! I will be a forever patient! Thanks for making me feel more confident!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Apr 7, 2021:
We are happy to hear that you have gained your confidence back! Thank you for sharing your kind words!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 31, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I’ve seen Kelci for my Botox & fillers, absolutely love her! She gave me exactly what I was asking for with my lips. Very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything from the product & procedure, to the price, in detail. Also recommend Sean! Very professional and informative during our consultation about skin care. Excited to see where our treatment plan takes my skin!!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Apr 7, 2021:
Thank you for sharing! We love Kelci and Sean, too!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 31, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I cannot say enough good things about this place! From the ladies at the front desk who make you feel welcome on your first visit, to the nurse who takes you to your room and takes pictures of you, to the girls in the back who check you out when you leave! The entire experience was amazing! I had put off a procedure I had wanted done for years due to fear of pain and from seeing so many people with botched lips. Well... it DIDN’T hurt a bit! Taylor is amazing! I wanted my upper lip just a little bit fuller and I needed a little bit of botox for crows feet and the lines between my eyebrows. I could not be happier with the results! I wish I had been referred to Taylor a long time ago! She does amazing work! It looks so natural! She doesn’t over do anything or try to oversell! She tells you exactly what the cost will be before she does any work and doesn’t push you to get more than you need. The product lasts for about 4-6 months and I can’t wait for my next appointment! The entire experience is pleasant! Highly highly recommend!!!!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Apr 7, 2021:
We truly appreciate your sincere words. Thank you so much for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 26, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor was fantastic and very Informative. I will definitely be back.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 30, 2021:
Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 26, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor is amazing!!! I was very nervous about fillers! She was so patience with me, took the time to explain everything. Taylor also does dysport on me! It all looks so natural. I look 10 years younger and refreshed.....highly recommended her!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 30, 2021:
We appreciate your kind review! We truly value our patients.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 25, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor is wonderful! She is informative, personable and has always made me feel comfortable.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 10, 2020:
Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 24, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I've been waiting to write this review until I saw my final results, and I am here to say uh WOW. I was seeing Kayla at the Baton Rouge location for Coolsculpting of my stomach. I finished my second cycle about 3 months ago & when I tried on swimsuits just now I had to give her all the praise. I'm so excited to have a flatter stomach right before the summer!!! Everyone is so friendly, I am looking forward to coming back for all my other needs!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 30, 2021:
We truly appreciate such a positive review. Thank you!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 24, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Lauren was fantastic! She explained everything in great detailed and made me feel very comfortable! Definitely Go check her out!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 30, 2021:
It is very thoughtful of you to share your kind works!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 23, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor is the best! Very professional and quick!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 30, 2021:
Thanks for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 22, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor was wonderful! She follows up to make sure you are happy with the results.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 30, 2021:
Thank you! We love Taylor, too!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 22, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Best office for aesthetics! Taylor is the best, 100000% recommend. They are so friendly and inviting and make you feel very comfortable!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 30, 2021:
We appreciate your kind review! We truly value our patients.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 22, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I’ve been seeing Lauren for my Botox and Olivia for what I call “my face stuff” (chemical peels/cleansing) for a while now and I love it. They both are so knowledgeable in their fields and comforting if you’re nervous, haha. I’ve recommended multiple people to Weiler and will continue to do so!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 30, 2021:
We love to hear your positive feedback. Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 20, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Kelci was amazing. She did exactly what I wanted and I am so pleased with my lips and my Botox.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 30, 2021:
Thanks for sharing! We love Kelci, too!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 18, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I’ve been going to Taylor since Weiler’s opened in Hammond she’s absolutely the best in this industry I can’t say enough wonderful things about her !!!! She has perfected the art of face contouring
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Apr 7, 2021:
We truly appreciate such a positive review. Thank you!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 12, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Always a great experience!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Apr 7, 2021:
Thank you!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 12, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor is beyond sweet and very knowledgeable on what procedures you need to make you look and feel better about yourself.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Apr 7, 2021:
We love to hear your positive feedback. Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 11, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor was so down to earth and knowledgeable. I told her what I had in mind/my desired look and she told me exactly what I needed and explained all the details. She is so sweet!!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Apr 7, 2021:
Thank you! Our patients are our top priority!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 11, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
She is honest when she gives recommendations to meet your desired outcome. You are informed of all the possible options available to achieve your goals, and she extraordinarily knowledgeable in her field!!! I recommend her to anyone looking for the services she offers...just the best!!!!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Apr 7, 2021:
It is very thoughtful of you to share your kind works!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 9, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I see Taylor doe Botox and fillers, she is AWESOME! She makes you feel very comfortable and she listens to your concerns, and I feel that after fillers and Botox, I look very natural!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 10, 2021:
Thank you! Our patients are our top priority!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 9, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I LOVE Taylor. She’s so knowledgeable, gentle and friendly. I promise, you’ll love her.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 10, 2021:
Thank you! We love Taylor, too!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 9, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor is amazing. She always makes me feel comfortable and explains options for the greatest outcome.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 10, 2021:
Thank you so much for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 5, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I’ve been coming to Weiler Plastic Surgery for almost a year now. I cannot recommend Sean enough! I got miraDry done for my armpit sweat, as well as laser facial treatments to clear up my acne. I’ve had acne for almost 7 years and it never seemed to go away until I started seeing Sean!! Highly recommend if you struggle with skin issues.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 10, 2021:
We appreciate your kind review! We truly value our patients.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 5, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I have been a patient at Weiler for about two years now. Taylor is absolutely AMAZING. Her customer service and bedside manner is above the rest. The staff is always so friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 10, 2021:
We truly appreciate such a positive review. Thank you!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 4, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor does AMAZING work! She makes you very comfortable with all treatments, and she truly cares about what would be most beneficial for the results desired. I am so happy with my results. Thank you Taylor!!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 10, 2021:
We love to hear your positive feedback. Thank you for sharing
Google
5.0/5
Feb 25, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor is the best! I went in with never having any work done. She was very informative, honest, and made me feel confident in her work. She has helped create the exact look I want. 10/10 recommend. Sean is awesome! He has helped tremendously with my skin care and problem areas. I’ve learned so much! I love my complexion again. All my visits have been great. You can really tell the staff love what they’re doing as it shows through their kindness, confidence, and work. So happy to have found this place! And will continue to go back for years to come.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 10, 2021:
We truly appreciate your sincere words. Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 23, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I love absolutely this place, literally everyone has great customer service. Dr. weiler and Taylor are the best!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Feb 25, 2021:
We appreciate your kind review! We truly value our patients.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 23, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor and the staff are AMAZING! They deserve 10+ stars!!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Feb 25, 2021:
Thank you so much for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 22, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Kayla is an outstanding Cool-sculpting technician. She was super patient with me as we discussed my goals, she explained every step in detail and gave me honest result expectations. Kayla knew I was super nervous about the procedure. She went above and beyond to keep me comfortable and laughing. I will definitely be back for more cool sculpting and hopefully a few more things! If you are on the fence about cool sculpting set up a consultation with Kayla! You won’t regret it!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Feb 25, 2021:
We truly appreciate such a positive review. Thank you for sharing!
Google