map

Baton Rouge

Weiler Plastic Surgery
4212 Bluebonnet Boulevard Suite A
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: (225) 399-0001
Mon - Thur: 7:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Fri: 7:30 a.m.–4 p.m.

map

Baton Rouge - Downtown

Weiler Plastic Surgery
240 Laurel Street Suite 202
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Phone: (225) 399-0011
Mon - Thur: 7:30 a.m.–4 p.m., Fri: 8:00 a.m.–3p.m

map

Hammond

Weiler Plastic Surgery
42078 Veterans Avenue Suite H
Hammond, LA 70403
Phone: (985) 902-7770
Mon - Thur: 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Fri: 8:30 a.m.–4 p.m.

map

Denham Springs

Weiler Plastic Surgery
921 South Range Avenue
Denham Springs, LA 70726
Phone: (225) 900-7002
Mon - Thur: 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Fri: 8:30 a.m.–4 p.m.

Testimonials & Reviews

If you are searching for the best plastic surgeon in and around Baton Rouge, it’s important to do your research. That includes reviewing a surgeon’s training and experience, of course, but also hearing what previous patients have to say about the doctor and staff. On this page, you can watch videos featuring some of Dr. Weiler’s actual patients describing their experiences and read reviews about Dr. Weiler, Dr. Robyn Daugherty, and Dr. M’liss Hogan from a few of the most popular and reputable online patient forums.

Earning a reputation for excellence doesn’t happen overnight. Producing results that consistently meet and exceed patients’ expectations and providing a comfortable, welcoming environment are why our board-certified plastic surgeons are recognized as among Louisiana’s best plastic surgeons.

Reputation Summary

Featured Reviews

Featured Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Jan 27, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Lauren & the staff at Weiler’s downtown location are awesome!! I see them every 3 months & always have a very pleasant experience!! Highly recommend!! They’re stuck with me as a patient forever!! 🙂
Google
5.0/5
Jan 27, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Lauren is the best!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 27, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Lauren made me feel so confident and comfortable. The Laurel street location is perfect if you want a more intimate experience and if you work downtown like me!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 21, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor is amazing. So kind and caring and absolutely makes your skin look wonderful. Highly recommend.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 26, 2021:
We appreciate the kind review!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 20, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I’d highly recommend Weiler Plastic Surgery! The staff is always so welcoming and truly compassionate about their patients. I cannot rave about Lauren Mickenheim enough. She is knowledgeable, honest, and friendly. They always explain things thoroughly and inform you about everything you may need to know based on the procedure you are considering. I’ll, without a doubt, be a long term visitor. Thanks Weiler and staff for always going above and beyond!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 26, 2021:
We appreciate your thoughtful review!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 19, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor is wonderful.. the staff is so friendly and they all made me feel so comfortable....
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 26, 2021:
Thanks for your positive review!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 7, 2021
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I went to Taylor Bech for my lip fillers and I have zero regrets! I am beyond happy with them! And I have zero desire to go anywhere else. I will highly recommend her to anyone!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 26, 2021:
Thank you so much for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 21, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Great place and quick service. Taylor was great, very nice and very knowledgeable in her craft. Highly recommend her!!!!!!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 26, 2021:
Thank you for your kind words!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 18, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Absolutely love every experience I have had at Weiler and I cannot rave about Taylor enough! Met her through here and feels like I’ve known her forever! She’s companionate, knowledgeable, friendly and fun! Definitely going to be a long turn patient of hers!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 26, 2021:
Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 17, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor at Weiler is amazing. She takes her time and she LISTENS to what your concerns are. I recommend her to anyone that asks about lip injections.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 11, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor is so amazing what she does! I don't want to go to anyone else but her regarding my fillers and botox! She is so sweet and genuine! The staff is also so great and the place is so clean! Love this place!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Dec 16, 2020:
Thank you so much for the wonderful review!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 11, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor is the best!!! I drive all the way from McComb, Ms just to see her!!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Dec 16, 2020:
We appreciate your kind review! Thank you!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 11, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Love Weiler Plastic Surgery. Taylor Bech is amazing.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Dec 16, 2020:
Thank you! Our patients are our top priority!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 5, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Kelci and staff are super sweet and helpful! She takes time to answer all your questions and concerns. She really listens. Always super personable too!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Dec 10, 2020:
We truly appreciate such a positive review. Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 19, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor at WPS is amazing! She has been doing my Botox for the past couple of years and has always been very professional and friendly. She is very good at what she does- I can’t say enough about her and how comfortable and painless she makes me feel.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Nov 25, 2020:
Thanks so much for sharing! We love Taylor, too!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 19, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
ABSOLUTELY love Taylor Bech PA-C I live out of town and drive 3 hrs to see HER! I’ve NEVER had a bad experience, ever! In 6 years of seeing her, I have never had to go back for a touch up-girlfriend gets it right the first time-EVERYTIME! she’s always super professional and informative w/out coming off pretentious and I love that! Best Best Best for any & all injections ❤️❤️❤️
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Nov 25, 2020:
Thank you so much for sharing your experience!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 19, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I saw LaDawn at Weiler Plastic Surgery for MiraDry about 2 weeks ago. LaDawn is amazing. I was nervous about this procedure but she made me feel very comfortable. LaDawn was very knowledgeable, and explained clearly what to do when I get home. Definitely recommend LaDawn. I am in love with MiraDry results. Thanks LaDawn
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Nov 25, 2020:
Thank you for sharing! We love LaDawn, too!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 9, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Loved how friendly the staff is, they make you feel very comfortable as it was my first time getting Botox. Lauren was great at taking the time to listen to what concerns you may and explaining everything to you. I will continue to use Weiler's downtown location.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Nov 25, 2020:
We appreciate your kind review! We truly value our patients.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 7, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I love Taylor, she is the absolute BEST! I’ll never use anyone but her!!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Nov 25, 2020:
Thanks for sharing! We love Taylor, too!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 23, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I saw LaDawn at Weiler Aesthetics with about 3 weeks until my wedding wanting to lighten my dark underarms. Even though we were short on time with the wedding being so close, LaDawn was very accommodating. She promised to do everything she could to help. I can’t believe how they turned out! She did a fabulous job. And she is such a pleasure to work with!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Nov 25, 2020:
Thank you! It is very thoughtful of you to share your kind words about LaDawn!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 22, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor is so knowledgeable and helpful! Won’t go to anyone else from here on!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Nov 25, 2020:
Thank you for sharing your experience!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 9, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Absolutely LOVE the staff and the atmosphere. Taylor is fantastic and does a phenomenal job! I will never go to another place for my injections.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 13, 2020:
We truly appreciate your sincere words. Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 8, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor is not only the most qualified PA in her Field. She is the Sweetest Most Personable Dr I have used. I started seeing Taylor in the Hammond Office before Dr Weiler opened his Baton Rouge Practice. I live in Alexandria and don’t think twice about driving to her wherever she may be. I trust no one else with my face. She has always made me feel and look Beautiful! Taylor is My #1 and I try to tell her that every time I go in. Our face is the most important part of our body and Taylor looks at my skin as well as taking care of any other needs to keep me fresh and young looking. Love you Taylor!!!❤️ Judie
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 13, 2020:
Thank you so much for sharing! We greatly appreciate the positive and uplifting comment.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 6, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I couldn't be happier with my results after 2 visits with Sean! My skin looks amazing. Sean is knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. I will def be back and 100% would recommend!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 8, 2020:
Thank you for sharing! Our patients are our top priority!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 6, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
LOVE Taylor! Only person I would trust to do my Botox and filler!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 8, 2020:
Thanks so much for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 2, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I can’t say enough of GREAT things about Weiler Plastic Surgery, Taylor and all the staff! Hands down the BEST! This is my second time seeing Taylor, and I’m so excited and satisfied with the outcome! Very professional and sweet team they have! I’ll definitely be going back 🙌 Thanks again Taylor, YOU ARE THE BEST! !
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 8, 2020:
Thank you! We greatly appreciate the positive and uplifting comment.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 1, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I absolutely love my results every time I see Taylor at Weiler Plastic Surgery. She’s professional and makes me feel incredibly comfortable. Her knowledge of facial anatomy and expertise gives me confidence and I recommend her to everyone.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 8, 2020:
Thank you so much! We love Taylor, too!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 29, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor’s attention to detail is remarkable. She always suggests what is best for me and gives me the price breakdown to allow me to decide options. She is wonderful.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 8, 2020:
We appreciate your kind review! We truly value our patients.
Google
5.0/5