map

Baton Rouge

Weiler Plastic Surgery
4212 Bluebonnet Boulevard Suite A
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: (225) 399-0001
Mon - Thur: 7:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Fri: 7:30 a.m.–4 p.m.

map

Baton Rouge - Downtown

Weiler Plastic Surgery
240 Laurel Street Suite 202
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Phone: (225) 399-0011
Mon - Thur: 7:30 a.m.–4 p.m., Fri: 8:00 a.m.–3p.m

map

Hammond

Weiler Plastic Surgery
42078 Veterans Avenue Suite H
Hammond, LA 70403
Phone: (985) 902-7770
Mon - Thur: 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Fri: 8:30 a.m.–4 p.m.

map

Denham Springs

Weiler Plastic Surgery
921 South Range Avenue
Denham Springs, LA 70726
Phone: (225) 900-7002
Mon - Thur: 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Fri: 8:30 a.m.–4 p.m.

Testimonials & Reviews

If you are searching for the best plastic surgeon in and around Baton Rouge, it’s important to do your research. That includes reviewing a surgeon’s training and experience, of course, but also hearing what previous patients have to say about the doctor and staff. On this page, you can watch videos featuring some of Dr. Weiler’s actual patients describing their experiences and read reviews from a few of the most popular and reputable online patient forums.

Earning a reputation for excellence doesn’t happen overnight. Producing results that consistently meet and exceed patients’ expectations and providing a comfortable, welcoming environment are why Dr. Weiler is recognized as one of Louisiana’s best plastic surgeons.

Reputation Summary

Featured Reviews

Featured Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Oct 9, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Absolutely LOVE the staff and the atmosphere. Taylor is fantastic and does a phenomenal job! I will never go to another place for my injections.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 13, 2020:
We truly appreciate your sincere words. Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 8, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor is not only the most qualified PA in her Field. She is the Sweetest Most Personable Dr I have used. I started seeing Taylor in the Hammond Office before Dr Weiler opened his Baton Rouge Practice. I live in Alexandria and don’t think twice about driving to her wherever she may be. I trust no one else with my face. She has always made me feel and look Beautiful! Taylor is My #1 and I try to tell her that every time I go in. Our face is the most important part of our body and Taylor looks at my skin as well as taking care of any other needs to keep me fresh and young looking. Love you Taylor!!!❤️ Judie
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 13, 2020:
Thank you so much for sharing! We greatly appreciate the positive and uplifting comment.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 6, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I couldn't be happier with my results after 2 visits with Sean! My skin looks amazing. Sean is knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. I will def be back and 100% would recommend!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 8, 2020:
Thank you for sharing! Our patients are our top priority!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 6, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
LOVE Taylor! Only person I would trust to do my Botox and filler!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 8, 2020:
Thanks so much for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 2, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I can’t say enough of GREAT things about Weiler Plastic Surgery, Taylor and all the staff! Hands down the BEST! This is my second time seeing Taylor, and I’m so excited and satisfied with the outcome! Very professional and sweet team they have! I’ll definitely be going back 🙌 Thanks again Taylor, YOU ARE THE BEST! !
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 8, 2020:
Thank you! We greatly appreciate the positive and uplifting comment.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 1, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I absolutely love my results every time I see Taylor at Weiler Plastic Surgery. She’s professional and makes me feel incredibly comfortable. Her knowledge of facial anatomy and expertise gives me confidence and I recommend her to everyone.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 8, 2020:
Thank you so much! We love Taylor, too!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 29, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor’s attention to detail is remarkable. She always suggests what is best for me and gives me the price breakdown to allow me to decide options. She is wonderful.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 8, 2020:
We appreciate your kind review! We truly value our patients.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 24, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Can’t say enough about Ladawn at Weiler! She is always amazing! She will have your skin glowing in just one appointment. What I love about her is she always tells me exactly what I need in order to get the results I’m looking for. She doesn’t try to over sell me with unnecessary services and I appreciate that. Highly recommended!!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 8, 2020:
Thank you for sharing! We love Ladawn too!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 23, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Im very pleased with my experience at Weiler. Ladawn is the best! She is very knowledgeable and professional and her recommendations are always on point. I’m So happy to have an Esthetician I can trust to get it right every time!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 8, 2020:
It is very thoughtful of you to share your kind works!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 9, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Love Taylor!!!! She gets it right every time & I always recommend her to my clients as I am an esthetician’s at Massage Envy.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Sep 10, 2020:
Thank you so much for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 3, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I had the best experience with CoolSculpting. I saw great results and Kayla is the best!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Sep 10, 2020:
Thank you so much for the wonderful review!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 1, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
A visit to Dr. Weiler’s office feels more like catching up with friends than going to the doctor’s office. Taylor Bech (Physician’s Assistant) and Sean Witt, (Medical Aesthetician) are extremely knowledgeable, honest, skilled and happy to answer all your questions-each are uniquely a joy to be around.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Sep 10, 2020:
Thank you for sharing! Our patients are our top priority!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 28, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
My experience with Kayla was great! She made me feel very comfortable during procedure!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Aug 31, 2020:
Thank you for sharing! We love Kayla!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 18, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
TAYLOR IS THE BEST EVER!! THIS BUSINESS HAS THE BEST ATMOSPHERE AND THE FRIENDLIEST LADIES THAT WORK THERE. I LOVE WEILER !!!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Sep 10, 2020:
We appreciate your kind review! We truly value our patients.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 11, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor Bech , PA-C is literally one of the best PA’s I’ve met. She’s very nice and caring and she gets straight to the point!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Aug 13, 2020:
Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 11, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor does AMAZING work! She makes you very comfortable with all treatments, and she truly cares about what would be most beneficial for the results desired. I recommend Weiler to all of my family and friends. The work that they do helps instill confidence in me. I could not be happier with my experience! Thank you Taylor!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Aug 13, 2020:
We love to hear your positive feedback. Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 7, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I saw Taylor for lip & chin filler. Taylor was very knowledgable and explained clearly what I could and could not expect. She gave me exactly what I asked for in my lips - a small, natural looking fill. I asked about the lines at the side of my mouth going down to my chin, because I felt like the bottom half of my face looked 10 years older than the top half - Taylor told me what I would need to do. When that procedure was done - wow. The two halves of my face now look the same age, and honestly - I could not be more pleased with how everything turned out.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Aug 13, 2020:
It is very thoughtful of you to share your kind works! Thank you for sharing.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 30, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor and staff was awesome at the Bluebonnet location. I had concerns about the appearance of my lips. She made me feel so comfortable and assured me that she will make my lips beautiful!!! She delivered!! Thanks Taylor and staff! I totally appreciate it!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jul 30, 2020:
We truly appreciate such a positive review. Thank you for sharing! 
Google
5.0/5
Jul 27, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Had the best experience from the initial call when Meghan scheduled my consultation for my appointment with Ladawn. Ladawn made me feel so comfortable and welcome. My appointment was so quick and easy and can’t wait to see her again! Definitely recommend Weiler Plastic Surgery!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jul 30, 2020:
Thank you for sharing! Our patients are our top priority!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 23, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor is literally the sweetest. She did an amazing job explaining everything and answering all my questions! She never made me feel pressured to get anything in particular done either which I appreciated.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Aug 4, 2020:
Thank you for sharing! We love Taylor, too!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 16, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor Bech, PA-C is amazing and made sure I was okay through the whole procedure. I’m in love with my lips and I will definitely be coming back in six months for another round!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Aug 4, 2020:
We appreciate your kind review! Thank you for sharing.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 14, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor is absolutely wonderful. Very professional and informative. I highly recommend visiting her for outstanding results.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jul 15, 2020:
Thank you so much for the wonderful review!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 7, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
I love all the staff at Weiler Plastic Surgery! Taylor B. is a PA and was recommended to me by a friend. She is amazing at what she does!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jul 9, 2020:
Thank you! We love Taylor as well!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 3, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Many Thankyou's to Taylor Bech PA-C! She's truly the best! She's not only very kind and gentle, but very good at what she does. She very precise and knowledgeable. I recommend her to all my family and friends. The staff and doctors are the best in town!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jul 9, 2020:
We appreciate your kind words and truly value our patients!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 21, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor is the best at Weiler Plastic Surgery for all of your post op care and for your fillers. Great personality and cares about her patients.
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jul 9, 2020:
Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 19, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor and Ladawn are the best!!!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jul 9, 2020:
Thanks for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 19, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor is the greatest!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jul 9, 2020:
Thank you! We agree!!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 19, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor and all of the staff at Weiler are amazing! So professional and they make you feel welcome and comfortable. I can’t recommend them enough!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jul 9, 2020:
Thank you for your kind words!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 19, 2020
Google Weiler Plastic Surgery
Taylor is the best! I love the whole Weiler family!! They really go above and beyond all expectations!
Weiler Plastic Surgery replied on Jul 9, 2020:
We are happy to hear such wonderful feedback! Our patients are our top priority!
Google