map

Baton Rouge

Weiler Plastic Surgery
4212 Bluebonnet Boulevard Suite A
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: (225) 399-0001
Mon - Thur: 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Fri: 8:30 a.m.–4 p.m.

map

Hammond

Weiler Plastic Surgery
42078 Veterans Avenue Suite H
Hammond, LA 70403
Phone: (985) 902-7770
Monday - Thur: 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Fri: 8:30 a.m.–4 p.m.

map

Denham Springs

Weiler Plastic Surgery
921 South Range Ave
Denham Springs, LA 70726
Phone: (225) 900-7002
Monday - Thur: 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Fri: 8:30 a.m.–4 p.m.

Patient Reviews

If you are searching for the best plastic surgeon in and around Baton Rouge, it’s important to do your research. Reviewing a doctor’s training, experience, and other credentials is essential. It can also be very helpful to hear from women and men who’ve had first-hand experience with the doctor, staff, and practice you’re considering. While it might not be practical to have a direct conversation with several actual patients, it’s easy to read their unbiased reviews. We’ve created this page to provide convenient access to the experiences of some of Dr. Weiler’s actual patients who have posted reviews on a few of the most popular and reputable online patient forums.

We hope that these third-party perspectives will help you learn more about Dr. Weiler, his dedicated staff, and the practice as a whole. To meet with him personally, request a consultation online or call the office at (225) 399-0001.

Google Reviews – Dr. Jonathan Weiler

September 2018

Great results from my surgery, staff is very friendly and attentive. Answered all my questions and I’m happy with my experience.

Darlene B.

September 2018

Dr Weiler is very honest. He will tell you what you don’t need. He does EXCELLENT WORK and is very trustworthy. He did a great job on my Mommy Makeover. Words can’t describe how Happy I am with my results. And a big plus factory is his staff. AWESOME NURSES and an AWESOME STAFF!!! So, Hats 🎩 off to the BEST PLASTIC SURGEON IN BATON ROUGE!!

Melanie L.

July 2018

Dr. Weiler and his staff are exceptional! After seeing several different surgeons about getting gynecomastia surgery, I knew I was in (or under?) good hands the minute I met him.

First off, his staff is knowledgeable, responsive, and I felt a genuine sense of compassion from them as they assisted me in both preparing for my operation and answering my various post op questions. They were promptly available for every question and concern I had, which was probably verging on excessive because this was my first surgery of any kind and I REALLY wanted to know everything about what was happening... But really, their patience and competence far surpassed other offices I experienced in the area.

Dr. Weiler was confident about his abilities to successfully perform my surgery, and honestly, he delivered. From other stories I've read online, my surgery was as successful as it can possibly be. He performed it in half the time other surgeons quoted, my recovery surpasses all expectations, and it looks GREAT. Similar to his staff, he really wants the best for his patients. He gave his personal cell number for after the surgery to address anything I needed after the operation, and I felt totally at ease before and after the surgery.

I can't endorse him or his staff enough... If he hadn't done such a good job the first time and I needed a touch up, I would totally use him! And, honestly, you should too.

Marley E.

May 2018

In February, I had a consultation with Dr. Weiler for a breast augmentation and had my surgery in March. This would be my second surgery, my first was in March of 2012. During my first surgery and that entire experience, I felt rushed by the doctor and only had one follow-up appointment after my surgery. So, for my second consult and overall experience, I was expecting something similar to the first - I was surprisingly wrong, but happy I was wrong. Dr. Weiler and his entire staff were wonderful! With my first surgery, I was never really happy with my final results because I did not really get what I wanted in the end. With my consult with Dr. Weiler, I told him and his assistant what I wanted and everything I wanted is what I received. I have had more follow-up appointments with his PA than I ever thought I would and it is because Dr. Weiler wants great results from his work. I could go on about how great this entire experience has been, but this review is already lengthy. Make sure you check out Dr. Weiler before you finalize your plastic surgeon, he is really the best around that I have found.

Connie H.

April 2018

I should have done my breast reduction years ago, but I was afraid. Dr. Weiler and team were amazing. There were no weird appointments looking at other breast in a catalog book .. he simply asked what size I am now and where I want to be. He was spot on! My breast size is exactly where I wanted to be and very clean, straight cuts. My scars are minimal.

I just went for my final appointment and the entire experience was great!

Cherie W.

Yelp Reviews – Weiler Plastic Surgery

October 2, 2017

Hi! I went to Weiler Plastic Surgery to get a Deep Chemical Peel! Everyone there is amazing, and my Aesthetician Meghan Hemingway is Awesome!!! She made me feel like I've known her for years. She explained what the procedure would be like before, during & after, she was always there when I needed her for any questions I was having after my procedure. She is GREAT at her job, I wouldn't recommend anyone else but her to do a chemical peel or any other types of services she provides there! My face is beautiful & looks amazing and I’m sooo happy I did it! Complete 360 results! I definitely give her 5 stars! I will surely be back in future!

Lacie D.

January 3, 2017

Everyone that works at Dr. Weiler's office is very welcoming and professional. When I went in for a consult, I was fortunate to be able to meet with Dr. Weiler too. I liked him so much and he made me feel so comfortable to use him as my surgeon that I booked my surgery with him the same day. The atmosphere of his office is very nice, with a spa feel. All of the nurses and consultants made me feel more like family than a patient and always called me by my first name. I am so happy with my results and actually go back for my 6-month post-op today. I would recommend Dr. Weiler to anyone.

Megan W.

November 30, 2016

I experienced great customer service and a very friendly staff. I'm pleased with my consult and results. I will go again and recommend my friends to them. The office was clean and smelled great.

Hilary N.

November 22, 2016

I am 6 weeks out from my breast augmentation and I could never be happier. My clothes fit better and I feel more confident in my own body. I am an employee of Dr Weiler and after seeing his all-around excellence I decided I wanted him to do my surgery. He was there for me through every step and explained the whole process at my consult. He answered all my questions and advised me on what my best options were. I'm very happy to be able to share my personal experience with any patient and could say to anyone that if they choose Dr Weiler they are in good hands and he will make you look your best. Can't be more thankful.

Sindy C.

November 9, 2016

I have only the highest praise for Dr. Weiler & his entire staff. I've been pampered and treated since before my surgery. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Weiler to everyone I know. Very happy patient!

Denise G.

Vitals Reviews – Dr. Jonathan Weiler

September 17, 2018

Greatest bed side manner

I had my bleph done and everyone from the tech to the nurses to Dr. Weiler were amazing! I felt safe and secure and I loved the results! Dr. Weiler is awesome and I highly recommend him for any plastic surgery procedures.

September 17, 2018

Great work!

Dr. Weiler did my breast and they look amazing! The entire office is so nice and helpful. Dr. Weiler even gave my husband his cell phone number after surgery to call if he had any questions. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Weiler, his staff, and my entire experience. I recommend him to all of my friends and family!

July 10, 2018

Great experience

My overall experience from the initial visit to my post-surgery visit was phenomenal. Dr. Weiler and his staff exhibited the most personal and professional attitude toward me thru every aspect of my surgery. I am more than elated with the results and extremely thankful to everyone there for their pre and post-surgery support. My questions and concerns were all answered, and I felt totally cared for by each staff member. I highly recommend Weiler Plastic Surgery. You won’t be disappointed!

May 17, 2018

Exceptional service and extremely friendly staff!

Dr. Weiler was wonderful in every aspect of the breast augmentation process. I felt very comfortable with the entire process and he was willing to do.

April 22, 2018

Life Changing!!!!!!!

Professional compassionate and ethical provider.

Facebook Reviews – Weiler Plastic Surgery

October 5, 2018

Taylor and staff were absolutely amazing!!! They were very professional but still made me feel like they were my friends. Taylor took the time to listen to all of my concerns, needs and wants. She also took the time to put together a plan for treatment that would work best for me and my budget. I know that working with her, I’ll get the results that I’m looking for. Thank you so very much Taylor and staff!!!

Brenda T.

September 25, 2018

This was my first surgery to ever have. It was an amazing experience. Everyone was extremely nice, very professional, they just make you feel very comfortable. They take their time with you and answer all your questions. I will be going back for other services.

Melissa F.

July 31, 2018

I met Dr. Weiler two years ago when I first started going there for my injectables. In 2016 I had a tummy tuck with another physician in Baton Rouge and it was the worst experience of my life. I showed Dr. Weiler what had been done to me and he immediately told me that he could fix what had been done. Of course, I was very nervous because it was another surgery and another recovery I would have to go through. My confidence in plastic surgeons was all but gone at that time. I saw Dr. Weiler a couple more times before the actual surgery. I wanted to be sure we were on the same page. He was incredibly patient and really heard my concerns then addressed them. I just scheduled 3 more procedures including a breast implant exchange and am so excited! I’m 42 years old and it’s time to have some maintenance done. As an Esthetician, my appearance is important to me. I like Dr. Weiler because I know I won’t look like I’ve “had work done” but instead look refreshed and less tired. Thank you to all the staff and Dr. Weiler!

Heather J.

July 17, 2018

Everyone has been extremely helpful and professional during my breast augmentation process. Six weeks out from surgery and my results are amazing! Dr. Weiler is hands down the greatest doctor!! Thank you all to Weiler Plastic Surgery!

Evelyn T.

July 8, 2018

Everyone has been extremely helpful and professional during my breast augmentation process. Six weeks out from surgery and my results are amazing! Dr. Weiler is hands down the greatest doctor!! Thank you all to Weiler Plastic Surgery!

Amanda C.

Realself Reviews – Dr. Jonathan Weiler

RealSelf Patient Reviews of Jonathan Weiler, MD