map

Baton Rouge

Weiler Plastic Surgery
4212 Bluebonnet Boulevard Suite A
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: (225) 399-0001
Mon - Thur: 7:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Fri: 7:30 a.m.–4 p.m.

map

Baton Rouge - Downtown

Weiler Plastic Surgery
240 Laurel Street Suite 202
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Phone: (225) 399-0011
Mon - Thur: 7:30 a.m.–4 p.m., Fri: 8:00 a.m.–3p.m

map

Hammond

Weiler Plastic Surgery
42078 Veterans Avenue Suite H
Hammond, LA 70403
Phone: (985) 902-7770
Mon - Thur: 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Fri: 8:30 a.m.–4 p.m.

map

Denham Springs

Weiler Plastic Surgery
921 South Range Avenue
Denham Springs, LA 70726
Phone: (225) 900-7002
Mon - Thur: 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Fri: 8:30 a.m.–4 p.m.

Testimonials & Reviews

If you are searching for the best plastic surgeon in and around Baton Rouge, it’s important to do your research. That includes reviewing a surgeon’s training and experience, of course, but also hearing what previous patients have to say about the doctor and staff. On this page, you can watch videos featuring some of Dr. Weiler’s actual patients describing their experiences and read reviews from a few of the most popular and reputable online patient forums.

Earning a reputation for excellence doesn’t happen overnight. Producing results that consistently meet and exceed patients’ expectations and providing a comfortable, welcoming environment are why Dr. Weiler is recognized as one of Louisiana’s best plastic surgeons.

Google Reviews – Weiler Plastic Surgery

December 2019

Taylor was amazing! Super comforting, funny and did an amazing job on my fillers!

Krista Raser

December 2019

The staff at Weiler are very friendly and professional. LaDawn does the best work! I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

Lisa Miller

December 2019

Taylor (PA) at Weiler Plastic surgery is amazing! She always takes the time to personalize what my needs are and does an exceptional job.

I have been her client since 2016, and what I LOVE is that Taylor takes into account my wishes and combines that with her recommendations to create a very beautiful and natural looking outcome.

Dr. Weiler was confident about his abilities to successfully perform my surgery, and honestly, he delivered. From other stories I've read online, my surgery was as successful as it can possibly be. He performed it in half the time other surgeons quoted, my recovery surpasses all expectations, and it looks GREAT. Similar to his staff, he really wants the best for his patients. He gave his personal cell number for after the surgery to address anything I needed after the operation, and I felt totally at ease before and after the surgery.

I always leave her office feeling and looking 15 years younger. Thank you, Taylor!

Victoria Jarreau

December 2019

Truly amazing results....the BEST EVER.....Iam truly grateful....THANK YOU AGAIN...

SINCERELY GRACE

Grace Miller

December 2019

Taylor did my botox recently and did an amazing job. I had Bells Palsy in the past so the left side of my face wasn’t symmetrical to my right. Now my face looks amazing and you wouldn’t know the difference.

Sadie Ponstein

October 2019

I was nervous not knowing what to expect during my visit for the AquaGold treatment. Kiera assisted with prepping my face for the procedure and she was super sweet and very thorough when explaining the process of the treatment.

Taylor applied the AquaGold treatment and constantly checked on me to make sure I was comfortable. Honestly, I couldn’t have been any more comfortable! The procedure was completely painless and just after a few days, the skin on my face was FLAWLESS!

I highly recommend Dr. Weiler and his team!

Dallas N

October 2019

This downtown location has such an amazing staff! They’re all so welcoming and will make sure you feel comfortable in their care. Amy Blouin, is so knowledgeable and gentle with all your needs. Weiler, downtown location should be your first stop/shop for all skincare needs! Go see these lovely ladies!

Emily Laborde

September 2019

The team at Weiler is very welcoming and go above and beyond to make you comfortable. They answered all my questions and calmed all my fears. They also made me look refreshed and brighter.

I highly recommend this office.

D Canella

December 2019

I was extremely impressed with Amy Blouin the amazing staff at the Denham Springs location! They are in a great location which allows me to schedule on my lunch break and not have to miss work!

Amy Rice

December 2019

The entire staff is super friendly and very knowledgeable of their products and services. I feel that they suggest and provide what I need not what they want to sell. I am very satisfied with Weiler and will be back when I do need anything.

Brandi Baker

Google Reviews – Dr. Jonathan Weiler

January 2020

Before coming to Dr. Weiler for a breast augmentation, I was extremely nervous. When I arrived all of that went away. The staff is so awesome! They are always so nice! Dr. Weiler gave me a confidence I've never had! He answered all of my million questions, I would never go anywhere else! And you shouldn't either!

I'm so happy my friend Meagan told me to go here. It has been the best life changing experience because of Weiler Plastic Surgery!!

Christiauna Caldwell

January 2020

Nice clean facility. Staff is very friendly, helpful and accomodating. Very pleased with my procedure and assistance in after care. Dr. Weiler and nurse were available and responded quickly after surgery with answers to questions and concerns.

Fantastic experience. Wish I had done this years ago. Glad I chose WPS.

Kris Charpentier

January 2020

One of the best experiences I’ve ever had. Dr. Weiler and his staff are amazing!!!

Ashleigh Starnes

December 2019

Amazing results! My overall experience with Dr Weiler and his staff was exceptional!! Would recommend to anyone wanting to improve or enhance their appearance and overall well-being.

Thank you so much Dr Weiler and Company!

Kathy Dannewitz

December 2019

Dr. Weiler is the best. I was nervous about getting breast augmentation done but it was somthing I’ve always wanted to do. After talking to Dr Weiler and going over everything to expect with the procedure and recovery time, I was ready.

I’m very happy with my results and if your looking for a good surgeon, Dr. Weiler is the one.

Jennifer

December 2019

Best Doctor around. He and his staff are wonderful and I can not say enough how happy I am with his work. I always felt nothing but warmth every time I went to the office. He is amazing and love all the staff.

J M Fortier (Local Guide)

December 2019

Just wanted to thank dr.weiler and his team of professionals for their help and great service! They're hospitality and courteous care is exceptional! I will definitely recommend anyone I know in the future to come here!

Chrissy Thorpe

December 2019

Dr. Weiler and his staff are outstanding!! I had been contemplating having a breast augmentation for a while, so I did some research on a few doctors. I found Dr. Weiler online, and becuase of his high ratings and reviews, I went to him for a consultation.

Everyone was so friendly and made what I thought was going to be a difficult decision, an extremely easy one. I left my consultation with a surgery scheduled! My results are exactly what I wanted, and recovery wasn't nearly as rough as what i thought it would be.

I highly recommend Dr. Weiler! You won't be disappointed 🙂

Maci Boe

November 2019

From the time I entered Dr. Weiler's office I knew I was in the right place. The staff was very welcoming. Each person I encountered greeted me with a smile and hello. When I entered the room his assistant asked questions as to what surgery I was considering. After speaking to her I was more confident I was in the right place. I was told to undress for the consult. This is when I usually get uncomfortable but I was not. Thanks to all I encountered thus far.

When Dr. Weiler walked in I was reassured I was in the right place. He was like an angel. He recommended the Bra Line Back Lift and educated me as to why. He was so in depth that when he asked if I had questions, I had none. He covered every detail of any concerns I had without me asking. By the way his assistant went over which procedure I may need as well. He was very detailed as to why I needed more than just lipo and I trusted his opinion. He performed the surgery on July 31, 2019 and I am so impressed with my results (no complications and I was able to move around pretty fast). He did an amazing job. I am still in disbelief.

I must say I look amazing! I highly recommend Dr. Weiler.

chanel wright

November 2019

After having weight loss surgery (VSG), I lost 100+lbs, so I decided to attend a consultation with Dr. Weiler at his Baton Rouge location to have an abdominoplasty performed, Dr. Weiler and his staff was amazing, initially I had doubts, I thought I would never be able to achieve the popular hourglass shape that most are going for these days, Boy!! was I wrong.

Thanks to Dr. Weiler and his staff I have not only lost weight but I've gained confidence with my shape that was hidden under the loose skin to my abdomen.

Words couldn't express how grateful I am to have had the opportunity to experience excellent service from Dr. Weiler and his amazing staff.

KENYATTA GILL

Google Reviews – Dr. Daugherty

December 2019

Before I made the decision to go to Dr. Daugherty, I researched and researched other Dr.s in my area. I read reviews..looked at before and after photos and asked around for recommendations. Dr. Daugherty and the staff at Weiler Plastic Surgery was highly recommended! She has gone above and beyond my expectations. She is truly a perfectionist in her profession and exceeds her own high expectations! She’s honest when asked about anything and that’s very important to me.

I’m very happy and pleased with my experience here. Thank you Dr. Daugherty and awesome friendly staff!

Melissa Folds

September 2019

I had surgery with Dr. Daugherty a few weeks ago and I cannot Thank her enough for my amazing results!! She is definitely a Perfectionist (which I LOVE about her!) & paid such good attention to all details/requests.

This was my very first surgery so i was very nervous. She made sure I was super comfortable & informed throughout the entire experience which helped so much. I would definitely recommend her! She is an angel 🙂

Kiera Daigle

December 2019

I highly recommend going to see Dr. Robyn Daugherty- one of the best experiences I have had... The Staff is extremely friendly and pleasant

The Services Performed were outstanding -Very Happy Client ~

Janet Berry

August 2019

Everyone was so welcoming and friendly. From the staff to the doctor. I really felt like I could connect with Dr. Daugherty. I have my surgery scheduled and I am so excited!! I have a few friends that have had surgery with her and they look great! Cant wait for my turn.

Patricia Richard

August 2019

I never write reviews but I am so pleased with my decision to choose Dr. Daugherty that I felt like I had to share! I was so nervous and skeptical about plastic surgery until I went in for a consult with Dr. D. She was so kind and talked me through everything. She answered all of my questions & eased my mind about surgery. I am now two months post tummy tuck and breast lift & I do not even recognize myself.

I AM SO SO HAPPY with the results! I can finally feel good in a bikini again!

Lillian Orkus

July 2019

Dr Daugherty and her staff were all great!!! They made me feel comfortable about my procedure, answered all my questions and took good care of me. Love the results!!! D Adams

cjadam2

July 2019

Dr. Daugherty has done Botox for me a few times now and I am extremely satisfied with my results. She is meticulous and knows exactly what she is doing. She shows compassion for her patients and listens attentively to their needs. The staff at Weiler Plastic Surgery are top notch and I love that they have multiple locations to serve your needs. Go check this place and surgeon out because they’re hands down the best in BR!

Lee Daughertycc. Cv a.

June 2019

Dr. Daugherty is amazing!.. she knows what best fits you and your body.. you will not be disappointed

Sayra Velazco

June 2019

I've been receiving botox treatments from Dr. Daugherty, and I couldn't be happier with my results. She is an extremely attentive surgeon, always able to make your goals feel completely heard while giving her expert opinion to achieve optimal outcomes. Her attention to detail is bar none... she truly makes you feel cared about as her patient.

I definitely plan to see Dr. Daugherty for other plastic surgery desires in the future!

Lauren Deranger

June 2019

I have had 2 different procedures done with Dr. Daugherty and have been beyond pleased. She is very personable and knowledgeable and the staff is awesome too. I highly recommend her for any cosmetic procedures

Sheryl Blaylock

Yelp Reviews – Weiler Plastic Surgery

March 20, 2019

LaDawn at Weiler's Baton Rouge office is AMAZING!! She knows what to recommend for my aesthetic needs and to maintain my skin's beauty. LaDawn is down-to-earth and personable with her clients (that's one of the reasons I send my friends and family to her). She knows what you should use, but she's never pushy or intense with trying to get you to buy products.

I have ALWAYS had a great experience with LaDawn and trust her explicitly with my skincare needs.

Christi P.

September 24, 2019

This downtown location has such an amazing staff! They're all so welcoming and will make sure you feel comfortable in their care. Amy Blouin, is so knowledgeable and gentle with all your needs. Weiler, downtown location should be your first stop/shop for all skincare needs! Go see these lovely ladies!

Emily L.

January 31, 2018

Just got my juvaderm lip fillers and I couldn't be more than happy this is the best plastic sergeant in town love it

Shauna L.

October 12, 2017

Best esthetician in town! I have had multiple appointments for IPL, Botox, Fillers, and I am always more than satisfied with the service and results! Not only do I love my esthetician Meghan, but Dr Weiler's office is very beautiful and professional.

Jennifer H.

Vitals Reviews – Dr. Jonathan Weiler

November 22, 2019

Self-verified patient of Dr. Jonathan E. Weiler

My mommy makeover is perfect!! I finally have my confidence back after 2 children. He has a great bedside manner.

September 17, 2018

Greatest bed side manner

I had my bleph done and everyone from the tech to the nurses to Dr. Weiler were amazing! I felt safe and secure and I loved the results! Dr. Weiler is awesome and I highly recommend him for any plastic surgery procedures.

September 17, 2018

Great work!

Dr. Weiler did my breast and they look amazing! The entire office is so nice and helpful. Dr. Weiler even gave my husband his cell phone number after surgery to call if he had any questions. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Weiler, his staff, and my entire experience. I recommend him to all of my friends and family!

July 10, 2018

Great experience

My overall experience from the initial visit to my post-surgery visit was phenomenal. Dr. Weiler and his staff exhibited the most personal and professional attitude toward me thru every aspect of my surgery. I am more than elated with the results and extremely thankful to everyone there for their pre and post-surgery support. My questions and concerns were all answered, and I felt totally cared for by each staff member. I highly recommend Weiler Plastic Surgery. You won’t be disappointed!

May 17, 2018

Exceptional service and extremely friendly staff!

Dr. Weiler was wonderful in every aspect of the breast augmentation process. I felt very comfortable with the entire process and he was willing to do.

April 22, 2018

Life Changing!!!!!!!

Professional compassionate and ethical provider.

Facebook Reviews – Weiler Plastic Surgery

January 11, 2020

Best doctor in the area. Had work done about 2 years ago and still very happy with results. He has a wonderful staff and does amazing work. I will definitely trust him with future work. I highly recommend him to everyone.

Jeanne Marie Fortier

January 11, 2020

Dr. Weiler is hands down the best surgeon. He made me feel 100% comfortable and addressed all my concerns. His whole staff is amazing and very friendly.

Cherish Bailey

December 26, 2019

Dr. Weiler made me feel at ease and was so kind and approachable. His work was outstanding. Taylor is my fountain of youth and is always so sweet and friendly.

Danielle Roddy Hosch

December 3, 2019

They seriously made everything so easy and you can tell they truly care. Y’all are the best!!!! 🖤

Casey Talbot

October 31, 2019

Best place ever!!! Everyone is always so helpful and nice!! I look forward to every visit!!

Nikki Landry

October 9, 2019

Over the past couple of months I’ve had Sublime, Microneedling, Sculpture, and Dermaplane performed with the most amazing medical esthetician, Krystal Danehower. Aside from her making me feel welcomed, easing my nerves, and assuring me I will love the results, she’s just genuinely an awesome human.

I’ve loved, and I mean LOVED seeing my before and after pictures. She was right, the results are phenomenal. I look forward to the rest of my procedures and am forever grateful to the Doctors and entire staff that have gone above and beyond to make me feel beautiful again. I also appreciate the delicious mints I get every visit 😉

Jamie Deffes

August 3, 2019

Dr. Robyn Daugherty did an exceptional job on my rhinoplasty. I highly recommend her. Not only is she a great doctor , but a very friendly individual. She took my stress away and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process.

I was so delighted with her work that I came back for a blepharoplasty thank you again..

Robert H Holder Long

June 22, 2019

Dr. Daugherty handled my surgery and she did an amazing job. I’ve never had surgery in my life so I was extremely nervous, but Dr. Daugherty and her wonderful nurses made feel very comfortable. I’m in the process of recovery and they have been with me every step of the way and are always quick to get back to me when I questions or concerns.

Tiffany Barry

June 6, 2019

My wife and I are very happy being patients of Dr. Weiler’s and with our surgical results. My wife had an implant exchange with internal Seri mesh about 1.5 years ago and the results are great. After 20 years from her first breast aug, she needed her old saline implants replaced. High profile, silicone implants with Seri mesh was the way to go. 👌🏽 I believe my wife and a friend got complimentary botox with the implants she choose.

I’ve personally had laser hair removal treatment to my ears. The aestheticians are great, I’ve seen just about all of them. I go now just for touch ups and all the dark hairs are gone. I’m also 3 months out of liposuction contouring to my chest, abdomen, and flanks under local anesthesia infiltration and oral sedation. The results are getting better everyday.

Anyone that says lipo can’t be done under Dr. weiler’s local anesthesia and oral sedation is lying. I dont remember a thing really and wouldn’t hesitate doing it again. The great staff he has there just puts the finishing touches on our experiences. All so nice and beautiful.

Jeff Green

June 4, 2019

I had an upper blepharoplasty and my experience was nothing short of amazing. Dr. Weiler and his staff made me feel comfortable and I was well educated on every step of the process from beginning to end. My pain was minimal and I was well taken care of. I’ll definitely be back!

Chris Hawkins

May 8, 2019

Weiler is hands down the best. In this kind of industry you want doctors to do what’s best for you, not what’s gonna get you to the pay the most. They are all about keeping their reputation at its best, and the only way to do that is to deliver through their work ethic. So with that being said, you can trust them and build a relationship where you feel like you are truly being cared for and not scammed. I believe that’s because of Mrs.Robyn Daugherty, she is a gem that I found in a pile of rocks!when looking for someone to trust she is your girl!

I highly recommend her! I will be a forever returning customer because of her! 5 stars!

Samantha Goins

Realself Reviews – Dr. Jonathan Weiler

RealSelf Patient Reviews of Jonathan Weiler, MD