Our Locations

Baton Rouge
Weiler Plastic Surgery
4212 Bluebonnet
Suite A

Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: (225) 399-0001
Mon - Thur: 7:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Fri: 7:30 a.m.–4 p.m.

Baton Rouge - Downtown
Weiler Plastic Surgery
240 Laurel Street
Suite 202

Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Phone: (225) 399-0011
Mon - Thur: 7:30 a.m.–4 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m.–3 p.m.

Hammond
Weiler Plastic Surgery
42078 Veterans Avenue
Suite H

Hammond, LA 70403
Phone: (985) 902-7770
Mon - Thur: 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Fri: 8:30 a.m.–4 p.m.

Denham Springs
Weiler Plastic Surgery
921 South Range Avenue
Denham Springs, LA 70726
Phone: (225) 900-7002
Mon - Thur: 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Fri: 8:30 a.m.–4 p.m.

Covington
Weiler Plastic Surgery
1431 Ochsner Blvd
Suite B

Covington, LA 70433
Phone: (985) 590-3488
Mon - Fri: 8:00 a.m.–4 p.m.

Something

Real

Dr. Weiler Reviews

Earning a reputation for excellence doesn’t happen overnight. When you’re looking for the best plastic surgeon in the Baton Rouge, LA, area, you want to choose a surgeon with an extensive track record of producing results that consistently meet and exceed patients’ expectations and whose practice provides a comfortable, welcoming environment.

When you read reviews posted by Dr. Weiler’s previous patients on some of the most reputable and popular patient forums, you’ll understand why Dr. Weiler is recognized as one of Louisiana’s best plastic surgeons.

To meet with Dr. Weiler personally, request a consultation using the online form or call our practice at (225) 399-0001 to schedule an appointment.

Reputation Summary

Featured Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Jul 13, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
I cannot express how much I love the amazing team that makes up Weiler Plastic Surgery! Amy and Krystal have become two of my favorite people! The moment I walk in the office door they lift my spirit, and behind closed doors they gently address all of my insecurities with such amicable professionalism . They patiently and knowledgeably explain every option I have, from daily skin care to cosmetic correctors. I have struggled for years dealing with the toll time has taken on my appearance and in the few months I have been under their expert care I have found myself thrilled to face my reflection in the mirror ever morning! Each day witnessing the dramatic changes that have taken place as they work their magic! Dr. Weiler recently performed a surgical procedure to correct my biggest concern and I am overwhelmed by the drastic results. Pre-op, procedure day, post-op and one month post op were as I have come to expect from Dr Weiler and his staff, absolutely positive experiences. I can not thank WPS enough for all that they have done and will likely continue to do for me, and I recommend anyone in need of the services provided to consult their team before going anywhere else!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 8, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Such an amazing experience! Between the staff and the surgery/appointments, I felt right at home the minute I walked in. I will always recommend Weiler Plastic Surgery to everyone
Google
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Entire team was amazing from the staff to the Dr. I did a BBL and smooth tummy tuck not 1 complication with both procedures. Dr. Weiler was on call 24/7 and available if needed which he wasn’t needed🙌🙌🙌 Weekly check ups until 6 week which you can’t just find anywhere simply AMAZING 🤩. Highly recommended
Google
5.0/5
Jun 30, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Absolutely phenomenal! The entire staff is top notch professional and friendly from the moment you enter the door. Taylor is my "go-to" for everything "face-related". She is so wise that my boyfriend asked "Is she the doctor?! She knows EVERYTHING about what she's about to inject!" They make you so comfortable during every procedure with more than one staff member in your room at all times for extra compassion, comfort, and support. Even though we have moved an hour away, I will still make the trip to Baton Rouge to see Dr. Weiler and staff bc they adore and pamper every patient which is hard to find in 2021. If you are on the fence of where to go, let this be your sign to go entrust all of your needs to his office. They will NOT let you down.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 24, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Just a quick note to express how thankful I am that I chose Weiler Cosmetics to have my procedure done. You all have been very professional yet down to earth, which made me feel very comfortable with you. I am very pleased with the outcome of my surgery. Your knowledge & skills gave me a very natural look. I feel and look absolutely amazing thank you Dr. Jonathan Weiler.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 22, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Dr. Weiler and his nurses are truly amazing! Dr. Weiler makes you feel extremely comfortable with just his presence alone. The nurses make your journey extremely easy. With a phone call or email, they respond to any concerns in a timely manner. Everyone I encountered at the Baton Rouge office was polite and ready to assist! Dr. Weiler changed my life and I wish his business nothing but the best!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 18, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
If you're looking into doing any type of cosmetic procedure, go here. Dr. Weiler is informative, patient, understanding and entirely easy to talk to about seemingly awkward things and the entire staff is just as amazing! I had a breast augmentation and they made me feel so comfortable as well as confident and secure in my decision to go with their practice. From pre op appointments to every follow up and phone call, they are accommodating and the the all around best. You can really do no better 🙂
Google
5.0/5
Jun 18, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Dr.Weiler and his staff are amazing..Very professional and so so friendly..Dr.Weiler made sure to update my daughter throughout the whole surgery..He also gave his personal phone number in case i had any problems while recovering..His staff was on had for any questions or concerns i had..Dr. Weiler has my confidence through the roof and i would highly recommend him to anyone.Thanx again Dr. Weiler you rock
Google
5.0/5
Jun 18, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
From the moment you walk in and to the moment you walk out you feel very welcomed. The staff and dr weiler was tremendously helpful with every question I had to ask. They went above and beyond with everything from day one until after my surgery and I’m loving my results so far. Thank you dr weiler and his staff
Google
5.0/5
Jun 10, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
I came to this place very nervous not knowing what I was really getting into. They exceeded my expectations! The staff along with Dr. Weiler are so nice. They always made me feel like they actually cared about me and my experience. From my first to last appt. every visit was perfect. I can’t thank them enough, I loved my result, and As a mother of three I needed a confidence booster! I’ll recommend them over and over again to anyone and everyone! If your looking from good work and an awesome staff this is definitely the place to go! Thanks again to Dr. Weiler and his team!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Jun 14, 2021:
Thank you for sharing! We greatly appreciate the positive and uplifting comment.
Google
5.0/5
May 31, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Dr Weiler is very honest. He will tell you what you don’t need. He does EXCELLENT WORK and is very trustworthy. He did a great job on my Mommy Makeover. Words can’t describe how Happy I am with my results. And a big plus factory is his staff. AWESOME NURSES and an AWESOME STAFF !!! So Hats 🎩 off to the BEST PLASTIC SURGEON IN BATON ROUGE!!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Jan 10, 2020:
Thank you for the wonderful review! Your words mean more than you can imagine!
Google
5.0/5
May 17, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Dr. Weiler and his entire staff made me feel welcomed and put all my questions to ease since the day I walked through the doors. I am 8 weeks today post op TT and anytime I have had any question he or his staff was only a phone call away. Thank you all so very much
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Jun 14, 2021:
Thank you for your kind words!
Google
5.0/5
May 11, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
My experiences at Weiler Plastic Surgery has been great. The staff is very knowledgeable and also very courteous. They made me feel welcome from the first time I walked in the door. My results look terrific and I am so thankful that I chose to receive my services locally. Every question that I needed answered has been. I'm so thankful that I was able the call on my doctor when I needed him just to answer a question after my service. If you're thinking about having cosmetic surgery Weiler and his staff is where you need to be.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Jun 14, 2021:
Thank you for sharing! Our patients are our top priority!
Google
5.0/5
May 7, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
After losing more than 100lbs, I had an extended arm lift with Dr. Weiler in March 2021. I did a ton of research on the procedure and surgeons in Louisiana and the Houston, TX area. Dr. Weiler’s results were the best by far. After my consultation, I knew he would be the surgeon for me. He and his staff go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. His work is impeccable. I am extremely happy with his attention to detail, aggressiveness of the liposuction that was included in the procedure, and efforts to minimize scarring. His satellite location in Hammond made the pre- and many post-op visits (included in the cost) convenient. I loved my op nurse, Kelsie, and Nina who did most of my post-op care. Can’t wait to wear sleeveless and short sleeves this summer! Thank you, Dr. Weiler and staff! ❤️
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Jun 14, 2021:
I truly appreciate your thoughtful review! Our patients are our top priority!
Google
5.0/5
May 7, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Not to be dramatic, but Dr. Weiler changed my life. His professionalism is of the highest quality, and he actually LISTENS to AND CARES about the visions of his patients. His entire staff is out of this world. They make what could be a scary experience feel comfortable, and they make you feel like a queen! Dr. Weiler has given me happiness and confidence I never thought was possible. I can’t thank him enough. He is an incredibly talented surgeon. 100/10 would recommend. Thank you thank you thank you.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Jun 14, 2021:
Thank you for sharing such a positive review! Our goal is to help all patients feel comfortable and confident!
Google
5.0/5
May 7, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
I am extremely ecstatic about my experience at Weiler Plastic Surgery Center in Baton Rouge. I had been fighting menopause belly for the past 2 years until I just couldn't stand it anymore. Being a medical professional myself, I decided to do some research on various surgeons. I compared other friends experiences with their surgeons as well. One of the things that stood out for me after the research was the fact that Dr. Weiler expressed in his interview on line the use of a specific anaesthesia that he applied directly to the tummy area to eliminate an excessive amount of pain. BINGO!!! Of course, I did research on that specific anaesthesia as well. In addition; the nurses were professional and extremely supportive and personable, pre and post surgery. The entire team appears to be very patient based. I am 3 months into my healing and they still schedule appointments to ensure proper healing. My friends who went elsewhere say they didn't get that kind of care from their surgeons. Now that I have had my smooth tummy tuck, I have been a lot more confident and I feel like my young self again. Thank you Dr. Jonathan Weiler, you have helped to put the pep back in my step, a smile on my face and in my heart!!! May God continue to bless you with knowledge in your field of expertise!!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Jun 14, 2021:
Thank you for sharing such a positive review! Your words mean more than you can imagine!
Google
5.0/5
May 7, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Dr. Weiler and his staff, all of his staff, make you feel welcomed from the minute you walk in the door. He takes his time and answers any and all questions, makes sure you understand the process fully. If any issues occur after surgery, he is quick to respond by phone/text, even on a holiday.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Jun 14, 2021:
I truly appreciate your sincere words. Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 29, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Great place, friendly staff, will answer any question you have about one of their services.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on May 5, 2021:
Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 23, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
I was impressed with Dr. Weiler and his whole staff from my very first consultation. I cannot say enough amazing things about him. I felt like I was in the best hands from start to finish. The day of surgery went so smoothly and he eased any fears I had. The care and support I received from him and his team after surgery was just as wonderful, if not more so. I’m thrilled with my results so far and I know they are only going to get better. His staff at the Hammond office are so nice and helpful. I love going in for appointments. They really care about making sure you are comfortable and have an amazing experience. If you’re looking for a plastic surgeon, medical esthetician, or any cosmetic treatments; you cannot go wrong with Dr. Weiler and his team.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on May 5, 2021:
We truly appreciate your thoughtful review! Our patients are our top priority!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 13, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Dr. Weiler and his team are the absolute best and I highly recommend them. They make you feel so comfortable throughout the entire process and even for post op appointments. I had surgery on a Friday mid-day and was back to work on Monday morning. I am so happy with my results at only 6wks, I can’t thank them enough for helping me achieve the exact look I wanted.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on May 5, 2021:
We love to hear your positive feedback. Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 6, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
I had surgery back in August 2020, and my experience was amazing! From Dr. Weiler down to his nurses. The day of surgery i was A little nervous, but my nurse assured i was Comfortable. After surgery Dr. Weiler answered my texts from his personal number for questions my care giver had. I’m still healing and going to checkups. Every checkup i feel even more confident within myself. My clothes fit so much better, and the compliments i get Is unbelievable, sometimes I have To check myself in the mirror to see what they see!! Lol!!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on May 5, 2021:
We appreciate your kind words! Our goal is to help all patients feel comfortable and confident!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 6, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Love love love the results from my Rhinoplasty. Knowledgeable great staff. Very patient. And Dr. Weiler is just the best. If anyone could fix my deviated septum it was him. My only regret is that I didn't go see him sooner!!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on May 5, 2021:
We truly appreciate such a positive review. Thank you!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 23, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Wonderful care by Dr Weiler and nursing staff. They are very invested in getting the best results and offering the best care. I highly recommend.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on May 5, 2021:
Thank you for sharing! We appreciate your kind words!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 18, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Dr. Weiler and his staff/nurses were amazing, I went in wanting a tummy tuck, but asked for opinions on other parts of my torso. I felt like Dr. Weiler gave me suggestions without trying to push me to do more than I was comfortable with. His suggestions turned out to be my favorite results from the surgery, my chest was slightly caved in from prior surgeries and I feel like it looks normal now. Originally I was not comfortable with taking off my shirt, and now I am finally gaining the confidence after years of losing weight thanks to Dr. Weiler. I even brought up concerns after 6 months post op and he offered to touch an area up to reach my vision, within reason of course, which I appreciate as I am someone that struggles with eating disorders and body dysmorphia. I know that there are not many pictures of male plastic surgeries available, but I signed the consent to make mine available. If you are reading this review and are a male or identify as a male and wants work done to his abdomen/stomach/chest I would love for you to see the images to help you with your decision. It has only been 6 months and I think that the pictures speak for themselves. I would definitely return for any additional procedures.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on May 5, 2021:
We truly appreciate your thoughtful review! Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 16, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
His work is perfect. He's always there when you need him even after hours. The staff is excellent. Will highly recommend
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on May 5, 2021:
Thank you! Our patients are our top priority!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 11, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Love Dr.Weiler and his staff! So glad, I made the right choice! The BEST!!!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on May 4, 2021:
Thank you so much for the wonderful review!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 11, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Dr. Weiler and his staff have been absolutely amazing before, during, and after my procedures. As a nurse, I tend to have high expectations and be very cynical. However, I have been super impressed by the care I received and their extreme professionalism. I am also very pleased with his work and the results!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on May 5, 2021:
We love to hear your positive feedback. Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 11, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Absolutely pleased with my results! The entire staff were the best! I highly recommend Dr. Weiler. I feel like a brand new person. I’ve been so insecure about my body but now I can’t wait to put on a swimsuit and actually feel good about myself. Thank you all so much for giving me this back!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on May 4, 2021:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We strive for all of our patients to feel confident and happy!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 10, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Dr Weiler’s staff is so friendly and helpful. I feel so at home when I go in for follow ups and facials. I could never get rid of the back fat and mid section bulge; not to mention the horrible stretch marks. O.M.G the stretch marks on my tummy look like at brain. I couldn’t wear certain tops because the stretch marks bulge threw thin material. So that really limited me on a lot of things. It made me very self conscious. Always pulling me tops down and pulling my pants up. Even though I ate right and exercise, I still couldn’t reach my goal; due to child birth, etc...Thanks to Dr. Weiler, my life has changed in awesome ways. I feel so confident now. The person I knew was inside is finally here. I Love Dr Weiler. He is amazing, patient, and his bedside manner is amazing. He is the best. I highly recommend him as your surgeon. He sits and talk to you. He ask wheat you want and make recommendations. His work is natural looking as I stressed I wanted. I love Love Love the skin I’m in. Naturally Beautiful at 52yr old. Thanks again Dr Weiler.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Mar 11, 2021:
Thank YOU! Your words mean more than you can imagine!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 4, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Dr. Weiler and his staff are awesome! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. From the initial consultation to the follow-up appointments, I always felt cared for and well-informed. I wouldn’t hesitate to go back to Dr. Weiler if I decide to have any other procedures in the future!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Mar 10, 2021:
Thank you for sharing! Our patients are our top priority!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 2, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
I’ve never felt more comfortable with a doctor, than with Dr. Weiler. In his type of business, it is so normal to be nervous, however from the first time I met him and all of his staff, all the nerves were gone. He and his staff helped me in more ways than one. Including my adult acne. Connie has helped my acne heal more than any dermatologist has ever been able too. Plus, she’s really great to talk to while getting my Aerolase! I will always choose Weiler’s Plastic Surgery for any of my cosmetic needs.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Mar 10, 2021:
We appreciate your kind review! We truly value our patients.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 26, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Such a great experience at Weiler Plastic Surgery. Dr. Weiler a d his staff are very attentive to your needs and go beyond to make sure you achieve the results you want. I would highly recommend Dr. Weiler.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Mar 10, 2021:
We truly appreciate your sincere words. Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 25, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Dr. Weiler and his staff were amazing. I have been dreaming of having my procedure for years and I am so glad I used them for this journey. He gave me the curves and shape I have been longing for!! I am very pleased with my results!!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Mar 10, 2021:
Thank you! We greatly appreciate the positive and uplifting comment.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 23, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
They were very friendly and organized. It was easy to get answers to my questions and make appointments. From the first consultation through the last dr visit, there was no pressure? Just clear concise answers. I would and have recommended Weiler Plastic Surgery to anyone interested in upgrades or changes to their body.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Mar 11, 2021:
We love to hear your positive feedback. Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 27, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
I really appreciate everything/everyone at Weiler Plastic Surgery Center. Dr. Weiler and his staff was super awesome. They made me feel very comfortable. My results are truly amazing 👏. Thank you guys 😊
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Jan 28, 2021:
We appreciate your kind words! Our goal is to help all patients feel comfortable and confident!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 26, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
My experience with doctor weiler has been great. He took the time to answer all of my questions.The staff was also nice and they always greet you. I was really nervous to get the surgery done and contemplated for years. I'm so glad that I made my decision with him because surgery went so smoothly.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Jan 26, 2021:
Thank you for sharing such a positive review!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 20, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Had a very professional, awesome experience. The procedure was very successful and totally changed my self image by giving me a renewed confidence in my body. This was a problem area for most of my life and no amount of weightlifting or working out could fix it totally. I wish I had done it sooner. It's a real issue in a lot of men and it's embarrassing..im thankful I no longer have to be embarrassed to take off my shirt...if I want to. I have gone to each location for follow-ups, etc, and the staff at each facility is absolutely awesome!!!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Jan 26, 2021:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We strive for all of our patients to feel confident and happy!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 19, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Dr. Weiler and his staff are amazing! Very professional, caring, thorough, and friendly. Customer service is everything to me and the greeting I received at my consultation warm and welcoming! They really made me feel like family. And that’s extremely important when considering a physician who renders this type of service.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Jan 26, 2021:
We are happy to hear such kind words! Our patients are truly family!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 19, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
I was referred to Dr. Weiler by my cousins; I was glad I listened to their advice! From consultation to post op everything has been wonderful! I love my results!! I had a smooth tuck and still have a little swelling so I haven’t seen my optimal results just yet but I can say what I do see so far is a huge difference. Even with the swelling my stomach hasn’t been this flat since before my kids! The staff is very professional and kind. And I appreciated their attentiveness post op. If your on the fence about having a procedure done or even choosing Dr.Weiler, GET OFF and just make the choice! I’ve recommended him to other friends and 2 have their dates already! This was by far one of the best decisions I made! Comfortable setting, knowledgeable staff/doctor, no botched surgery, great recovery and even better results!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Jan 26, 2021:
We truly appreciate your thoughtful review! Our patients are our top priority!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 19, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Dr. Weiler is a wonderful doctor and surgeon. I am very happy with my results. He took great care in all aspects of my surgery and each appointment before and after. The staff are amazing, kind, and so professional! Any of my worries or concerns about surgery or after care were thoroughly talked about and Dr. Weiler was easy to reach when I had any questions after surgery. I love my results and didn’t think I’d ever look this good! My scars are almost gone thanks to their help. 10/10 very satisfied!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Jan 26, 2021:
We love hearing this! Thank you for your thoughtful review.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 12, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
So happy with my decision to go to Dr. Weiler for my breast augmentation! Dr. Weiler & his staff were very informative at my consultation, and after talking with him I felt very comfortable booking my procedure. My surgery went smoothly & recovery was a breeze. I’m now 3 months post-op and my breasts look great and I feel so much better in my own skin!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Mar 11, 2021:
We appreciate your kind review! We truly value our patients.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 12, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Dr. Weiler and his staff are amazing. I absolutely love how friendly and courteous they are. From the first time I stepped into the office everyone was so nice which is very big in customer service.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Jan 26, 2021:
Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 7, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Had a amazing experience at Dr Weiler ! everyone are so nice and caring. I had surgery on 11/30/2020 and I’m loving my results thank you Dr and staff you are the best!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Jan 26, 2021:
We appreciate your kind words!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 17, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Dr. Weiler and his staff are amazing! They made sure I was well taken care of. They answered all my questions and didn’t make me feel stupid for asking even the simplest of ones. I enjoyed how they had a private surgery center and the staff knows your name when you walk in. They truly care for the safety and happiness of their patients. I will be back if I ever need anything cosmetically done!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Jan 26, 2021:
We appreciate your positive review!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 15, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Dr. Weiler is a Magician. I was always very insecure about my shape. But thanks to Dr. Weiler, I have the curvy, womanly body of my dreams! I've referred all my friends and family. My mother and best friend have both had work done by Dr. Weiler and are also very pleased. Thank you Dr. Weiler! (My husband thanks you too 😉)
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Dec 16, 2020:
Thank you for sharing! I'm happy to hear that you have gained your confidence back!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 10, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Dr. Weiler is so friendly and warm. I never felt alone during this process. They answered all of my questions and concerns promptly. The staff is also friendly. They make you feel so comfortable and almost like family. They truly take care of you. I couldn't have made a better choice. I'm so happy! Special thanks to Lauren and nurse staff that took care of me!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Dec 10, 2020:
We appreciate your kind review! We truly value our patients.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 24, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
I love this Dr and his staff. Three surgeries later and I Couldnt be happier Edit.. 4 surgeries and one revision later, still great. And I love Taylor! She does my botox and fillers and she's amazeballs
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Feb 5, 2020:
It is very thoughtful of you to share your kind works!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 16, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Dr. Weiler and his staff are absolutely amazing! From my first consultation to my last post op, they all were so kind and personable. I was so nervous not only about the surgery itself, but about recovery and after care. They took such great care of me throughout the entire process! And when Dr. Weiler says “call or text anytime”...he means it! He always responded to me with such patience and understanding, making sure I was okay and had everything I needed. I can’t recall all of his nurses names, but they were all phenomenal and made me feel like I was an old/new friend 😉 I’d choose his practice again and again, no regrets!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Dec 10, 2020:
We truly appreciate such a positive review. Thank you for sharing your experience!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 12, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
I went in skeptical of if my breast revision would come out the way I had hoped, I had gotten implants 4 years before and have lost 50 pounds so they looked awful. Dr. Weiler listened and assured me I’d be happy with my results and he was right. The staff is amazing and made me feel super comfortable, and my results were better than I expected!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Dec 10, 2020:
Thank you so much for the wonderful review!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 12, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Omg i love love love everything about Dr. Weiler and his staff. I had a tummy tuck 6 weeks ago and even thou I’m still swollen and absolutely love my results. If you’re thinking about having this surgery i highly recommend Dr. Weiler. If you choose him i promise you will not be disappointed. Denise H.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Dec 10, 2020:
Thank you so much for sharing your kind words!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 6, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Dr. Weiler changed my life. I never dreamed I would look so good again in this lifetime. I wore a size 22 and now I can fit a size 16. Some size 18’s. He exceeded my expectations. Dr Weiler and his staff were great. They always answered questions and provided ample assistance as needed. I look totally different in a good way. Many people don’t recognize me because of the great job Dr. Weiler did with my tummy tuck and thigh lift. Dr. Weiler changed my life. I feel good about my size for the first time in decades. Thank you. I love the Hammond Location staff.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Dec 10, 2020:
Thank you for sharing! I'm happy to hear that you have gained your confidence back.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 3, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Dr. Weiler and his staff are absolutely the best. They are very caring and upbeat. I felt comfortable with the care I received. I did a ton of research online and I have a friend that has seen Dr. Weiler. My friend highly recommended Dr. Weiler and I will do as well. You cannot be in better hands. From beginning to end you will receive the best care as well as results.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Dec 10, 2020:
We appreciate your kind review! We truly value our patients.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 27, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Awesome care and attentive! Very informative and available, by far the best doctor I have ever been cared for by! The entire team from scheduling to nurses to the last visit is consistently positive, uplifting, encouraging and caring! You truly could not ask for a better team, Dr. Weiler is an incredibly knowledgeable and caring Doctor and very very trustworthy! Great prices went to three doctors before I found Weiler and I am so happy I did! My surgery changed my outlook on life and has got my confidence back to the place where we should all be, loving ourselves! If you are uncertain of where to go I can definitely and confidently recommend Weiler plastic surgery! Thank you to the whole team there and thank you for the consistent amazing services and care!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Dec 10, 2020:
Thank you so much for sharing your kind words. I'm happy to hear that you have gained your confidence back!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 27, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Dr. Weiler did an amazing job. Really talented!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Dec 10, 2020:
Thank you so much for the wonderful review!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 25, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
On Sept.10, 2020 I had a facelift with fat graphing. My experience was not only awesome but also very rewarding and educational. Dr. Weiller and his exceptional staff explained the procedure very clearly and made me feel very comfortable. After surgery I did not experience any pain. At my three week post ok visit, I had very little swelling in my face and neck. I am extremely pleased with my results. I feel more confidant and look years younger. Great experience for me. Thank you Dr. Weiller and staff.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Dec 10, 2020:
We truly appreciate such a positive review. Thank you!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 20, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
The entire staff at Weiler Plastic surgery are amazing. They are friendly and very professional. I had a tummy tuck, and I'm very pleased with my results and the care I received. I do plan to return to Weiler Plastic surgery for more procedures in the future.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Dec 10, 2020:
It is very thoughtful of you to share your kind works!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 13, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Dr. Weiler & his staff are the most kind, attentive and thorough staff I have ever been around. I seen many doctors in my lifetime since I am 56. I had a smooth tummy tuck on 9/11/20. For the last 4-5 weeks I went in sometimes twice a week and was always greeted with a smile even though they had mask on. All my questions were answered & my needs were taken care of. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that is looking for a great surgeon and staff.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Dec 16, 2020:
We truly appreciate your sincere words. Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 13, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Amazing results .....a true artists....everyone is kind and courteous......always a great experience....THANK YOU AGAIN.....SINCERELY GRACE
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Dec 10, 2020:
Thank YOU! Your words mean more than you can imagine!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 9, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
I did a lot of research on my particular procedure and no one had a negative response to Dr. Weiler's abilities. So instantly, I knew he was my doctor. My experience was a comfortable and enjoyable one. I knew from the beginning, every step that would be taken because of his knowledgeable staff and they did not disappoint. After my procedure, they took very great care of me and checked on every ache and concern I had. If I need other work, it will definitely be done by Dr. Weiler.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Oct 13, 2020:
It is very thoughtful of you to share your kind works! Thank you!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 6, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
I loved my experience at your office. I would definitely recommend your services!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Oct 8, 2020:
Thank you so much for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
The staff here are very welcoming & nice. They make sure they answer all of your questions & try to make you feel comfortable as possible. Filler, botox, & chin implant: Happy with all my results. Dr. Weiler is real down to earth & cool. Taylor (PA) is great also!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Oct 8, 2020:
Thank you! Our patients are our top priority!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 3, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Dr. Weiler is extremely professional, his staff is very sweet and upbeat & he has made this experience stress free!!! I did a lot of research on YouTube before and heard about various complications or things women went through after but I had absolutely not one bad thing to say about my procedure! My breast augmentation went perfectly and I am healing beautifully! Highly recommended!!!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Oct 8, 2020:
We truly appreciate such a positive review. Thank you!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 1, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Best decision I ever made. Dr. Weiler and his staff made me feel right at home. My procedure went as planned and am having awesome results!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Oct 8, 2020:
Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 1, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
This experience has been AMAZING from the beginning to the end. The staff is nice, courteous, and helpful.I had an amazing nurse Lauren helping me from my pre-op to my post-op appointments. Recovery was fast and I was moving around doing my normal everyday. I will be back for other things that Dr. Weiler offers. I tell everyone about Weiler plastic surgery every chance I get😍😍😍😍😍
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Oct 8, 2020:
Thank you! We greatly appreciate the positive and uplifting comment.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 29, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
I can’t say enough about these amazing people! They all have some type of magical powers. Most of all, the entire staff makes you feel like family, at no point did I ever feel uncomfortable. In fact, I’m sure I will be back for more! And here we are a year later....and I’ve went back for more and still a happy camper. Of course, I’ll be back in the very near future with my frequent flyer self! Not only is Doc amazing the entire staff knows what they are doing and every little detail about their products and services. In return not only means they are educated in their field they have common sense & class! And if there is any questions you have no matter how big or small you think they are, Michelle Hebert is absolutely the most pleasant person to speak with and she makes you feel like she has known you for years and goes out of her way to help you. Every time I am in that office, I have to say, she is on top of her game 100%!!!!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Jan 10, 2020:
Thank you! Your words mean more than you can imagine!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 25, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
I wanted to take a moment to thank you for doing such a wonderful job on my breast augmentation a couple of months ago. This was something I thought about doing for a long time and I'm glad I finally did it. My results are very natural—I look like I did before I had my children and I couldn't be more pleased. So a big thank you to you and your wonderful staff for taking such good care of me!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Oct 8, 2020:
We appreciate your kind review! We truly value our patients.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 6, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
From the initial consultation with Dr. Weiler on, I knew he was someone I could trust completely. He took the time to explain everything, and answered all of my questions. I had no doubts going into my breast augmentation, and let me tell ya — I was not disappointed! I’ve never felt so confident. Thank you Dr. Weiler and team!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Sep 10, 2020:
Thank you for sharing! Our patients are our top priority!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 6, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
I had a breast augmentation done and I love it. Dr.Weiler and his staff were wonderful, answered all of my questions, and made me feel comfortable throughout the process. Before surgery I was really anxious and the staff helped keep me calm before and after! I recommend Dr.Weiler’s office to anyone I know that’s interested in any kind of cosmetic procedure.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Sep 10, 2020:
Thank you so much for the wonderful review!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 3, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Dr. Weiler and his team provided great customer service. Having a BBL was a procedure I thought about doing for a long time, but after my consultation, I knew that Dr. Weiler was the best choice. The procedure itself went well and my results exceeded my expectations. Though the healing process can be a bit difficult, the end results make the journey worth it. Dr. Weiler and his staff have made themselves available during recovery. They were and are still there to answer any questions and provide me with what I need when I need it. They gave great discharge instructions. As long as you are compliant, issues should be obsolete or to a minimum. My results look very natural. He takes pride in his work and is truly an artist when it comes to sculpting the body. Overall, I had a great experience and would recommend him to anyone who is contemplating having a procedure.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Sep 10, 2020:
We appreciate your kind review! We truly value our patients.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 20, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Very nice and clean office. Both Dr. Weiler and his staff were welcoming, friendly and answered any and all questions I had. They went above and beyond to make sure I knew everything about the procedure and all post op care as well. I couldn’t be happier with the outcome of my augmentation!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Sep 10, 2020:
It is very thoughtful of you to share your kind works!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 8, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Dr. Weiler and his staff are the NICEST, caring, and helpful staff ever. Recommend 10/10 breast augmentation from here, results still astonishing me every day. Giving me confidence in every thing I do now!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Aug 13, 2020:
Thank you for sharing. I'm happy to hear that you have gained your confidence back!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 4, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
I am extremely appreciative of Dr.Weiler and his staff! I felt safe, respected, and cared about. I always feared going to a cosmetic surgeon and being told everything “wrong” with my body, but he and his staff were very comforting and reassuring. I never felt belittled or “ugly” while I was there. All of my concerns and questions were heard and well taken care of. I HIGHLY recommend Dr.Weiler!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Aug 4, 2020:
Thank you! We greatly appreciate the positive and uplifting comment.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 23, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Dr Weiler is the BEST !! dont have to go to Miami to get your bbl curves . He made my kylie jenner dreams come true !!!!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Aug 4, 2020:
Thank you! Our patients are our top priority!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Great staff, amazing experience, wonderful results!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Jul 9, 2020:
Thanks for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 30, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Dr. Weiler and his team are amazing! I went to him embarrassed to even have him look at me and he promised I'd be happy with the results from my gyno surgery and he was absolutely right! Can't thank them enough for making me feel comfortable in my own skin again. 10/10 recommend him
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Jul 9, 2020:
We are so happy to hear this and truly appreciate the kind review!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 2, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Dr. Weiler and his entire staff are very caring and professional. I couldn’t have had a better experience.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Jul 14, 2020:
We appreciate your kind words!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 6, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Every single time I would go into Dr Weiler’s office in Baton Rouge— I was treated so unbelievably great. All of the ladies made it so easy from the consultation to the procedures and follow ups! They truly care about their patients and they go above and beyond to make sure you have an easy experience with them! Highly recommend for any procedures you are interested in doing that they offer. They are all so great
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Mar 12, 2020:
Thank you for sharing! Our patients are our top priority!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 4, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
I had the best experience ever. Dr. Weiler did such a great job and was very professional at all times. Dr. Weiler and his staff made me feel like part of the family and catered to all my medical needs. I will return and recommend him to all my family and friends.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Mar 12, 2020:
We appreciate your kind review! We truly value our patients.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 14, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
My experience with Weiler Plastic Surgery was outstanding. Dr. Weiler was extremely helpful and patient with me to understand the ins and outs of the procedure I was requesting. But, my experience at WPS goes beyond that. Dr. Weiler has done an incredible job with surrounding himself with staff that go above and beyond in every aspect of the visit. Everyone, from the initial phone call, to the front desk, and even in the surgery room makes you feel like YOU are their top priority.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Mar 12, 2020:
Thank you! We greatly appreciate the positive and uplifting comment.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 5, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Have you ever looked at a picture of yourself and noticed wrinkles that you didn’t see in the mirror? Well, that happened to me. I decided my frown lines and forehead needed some help so I went to see Taylor at Dr Weiler’s office. She was friendly, attentive, and listened to my request to look better and smoother but not unnatural. What a difference! Thanks to Taylor’s expertise, I feel more confident and I’m ready for those close up pictures. I can’t recommend her enough. Thank you,Taylor!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Mar 12, 2020:
Thank you for sharing! We are happy to hear that you have gained your confidence back!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 29, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Dr. Weiler and all the staff are great! From my very first consultation, to surgery, and post surgery visits it’s been a wonderful experience. I even broke down emotional over the great results at a post op appointment. Everyone’s been so supportive and keeping me informed about the process at every step of the way. I would recommend them to anyone asking.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Feb 5, 2020:
Thank you! We greatly appreciate the positive and uplifting comment
Google
5.0/5
Jan 21, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Great experience, everything turned out great, Dr Weiler was very professional and gave me his undivided attention. Everything went well and the results are amazing!!! I would definitely refer him for rhinoplasty
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Feb 5, 2020:
Thank you! Our patients are our top priority!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 16, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Results, results, results! I've been a patient of Dr. Weiler since 2013 and I have been completely satisfied with each visit. Dr. Weiler has exceptional skill and I wouldn't even consider another doctor for cosmetic purposes. He and his staff are very professional and work together as a dedicated team for patient care and satisfaction. Highly recommended, guaranteed to like him!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Feb 5, 2020:
We appreciate your kind review! We truly value our patients.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 10, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
I had been to the office 19th month ago the doctor and his staff was the best that I have encounter thanks for taking the weight off my shoulders you all are so awesome I'm happy great job.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Feb 5, 2020:
Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 10, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Nice clean facility. Staff is very friendly, helpful and accomodating. Very pleased with my procedure and assistance in after care. Dr. Weiler and nurse were available and responded quickly after surgery with answers to questions and concerns. Fantastic experience. Wish I had done this years ago. Glad I chose WPS.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Jan 10, 2020:
We love to hear your positive feedback. Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 10, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Before coming to Dr. Weiler for a breast augmentation, I was extremely nervous. When I arrived all of that went away. The staff is so awesome! They are always so nice! Dr. Weiler gave me a confidence I've never had! He answered all of my million questions, I would never go anywhere else! And you shouldn't either! I'm so happy my friend Meagan told me to go here. It has been the best life changing experience because of Weiler Plastic Surgery!!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Jan 10, 2020:
We appreciate your kind review! We truly value our patients.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 2, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
One of the best experiences I’ve ever had. Dr. Weiler and his staff are amazing!!!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Jan 10, 2020:
Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 17, 2019
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Amazing results! My overall experience with Dr Weiler and his staff was exceptional!! Would recommend to anyone wanting to improve or enhance their appearance and overall well-being. Thank you so much Dr Weiler and Company!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Jan 10, 2020:
Thank YOU! Your words mean more than you can imagine!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 17, 2019
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Dr. Weiler is the best. I was nervous about getting breast augmentation done but it was somthing I’ve always wanted to do. After talking to Dr Weiler and going over everything to expect with the procedure and recovery time, I was ready. I’m very happy with my results and if your looking for a good surgeon, Dr. Weiler is the one.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Jan 10, 2020:
We truly appreciate such a positive review. Thank you!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 11, 2019
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Best Doctor around. He and his staff are wonderful and I can not say enough how happy I am with his work. I always felt nothing but warmth every time I went to the office. He is amazing and love all the staff.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Jan 10, 2020:
We love to hear your positive feedback. Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 3, 2019
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Just wanted to thank dr.weiler and his team of professionals for their help and great service! They're hospitality and courteous care is exceptional! I will definitely recommend anyone I know in the future to come here!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Dec 4, 2019:
Thank you for your kind words!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 19, 2019
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Dr. Weiler and his staff are outstanding!! I had been contemplating having a breast augmentation for a while, so I did some research on a few doctors. I found Dr. Weiler online, and becuase of his high ratings and reviews, I went to him for a consultation. Everyone was so friendly and made what I thought was going to be a difficult decision, an extremely easy one. I left my consultation with a surgery scheduled! My results are exactly what I wanted, and recovery wasn't nearly as rough as what i thought it would be. I highly recommend Dr. Weiler! You won't be disappointed 🙂
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Dec 4, 2019:
Thank you for sharing! We are grateful for our wonderful patients!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 19, 2019
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Everything was quick and great info and help throughout! I will always come here for anything surgery!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Dec 4, 2019:
We appreciate your kind review!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 8, 2019
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
From the time I entered Dr. Weiler's office I knew I was in the right place. The staff was very welcoming. Each person I encountered greeted me with a smile and hello. When I entered the room his assistant asked questions as to what surgery I was considering. After speaking to her I was more confident I was in the right place. I was told to undress for the consult. This is when I usually get uncomfortable but I was not. Thanks to all I encountered thus far. When Dr. Weiler walked in I was reassured I was in the right place. He was like an angel. He recommended the Bra Line Back Lift and educated me as to why. He was so in depth that when he asked if I had questions, I had none. He covered every detail of any concerns I had without me asking. By the way his assistant went over which procedure I may need as well. He was very detailed as to why I needed more than just lipo and I trusted his opinion. He performed the surgery on July 31, 2019 and I am so impressed with my results (no complications and I was able to move around pretty fast). He did an amazing job. I am still in disbelief. I must say I look amazing! I highly recommend Dr. Weiler.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Dec 4, 2019:
It is very thoughtful of you to share your kind words!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 7, 2019
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
After having weight loss surgery (VSG), I lost 100+lbs, so I decided to attend a consultation with Dr. Weiler at his Baton Rouge location to have an abdominoplasty performed, Dr. Weiler and his staff was amazing, initially I had doubts, I thought I would never be able to achieve the popular hourglass shape that most are going for these days, Boy!! was I wrong. Thanks to Dr. Weiler and his staff I have not only lost weight but I've gained confidence with my shape that was hidden under the loose skin to my abdomen. Words couldn't express how grateful I am to have had the opportunity to experience excellent service from Dr. Weiler and his amazing staff.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Dec 4, 2019:
We are happy to hear that you've gained your confidence back! We truly value our patients!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 19, 2019
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
When I started going to see Taylor Bech at Weiler Plastic Surgery, I had already gotten injections in my lips in Houston and I just wasn't happy with the results. I felt like I was never going to get my "dream lips" and I would forever find lipstick on my teeth because they had nothing to hold on to. Taylor is so strategic and knowledgeable. She put me on a "plan" if you will to get me the desired result by splitting my treatments and prepping the muscles around my lips. Nothing is a quick fix and by taking it slow and steady... I got exactly what I wanted for so long. It was brilliant and I feel like to be any less methodical now seems barbaric. Now lipstick is my favorite accessory! Visit Taylor!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Dec 4, 2019:
Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 18, 2019
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Great results. Staff works well with patients and very empathetic. Highly recommend Dr. Weiler and staff.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Dec 4, 2019:
Thanks for your kind words!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 18, 2019
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
I had a rough time in the beginning due to some complications but Dr. Weiler and staff made me feel like royalty. They cared and comforted me throughout my entire process. I thank the entire staff for all services provided.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Dec 4, 2019:
We appreciate your kind words! Our patients are our top priority!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 8, 2019
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Always nice and professional very courteous. I’m so glad I chose Dr Weiler!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Dec 6, 2019:
Thank you for your kind words!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 2, 2019
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Let me start off by saying that I would highly recommend Dr. Weiler!!! He was so personable and made sure I was completely comfortable with every decision before moving forward and addressed any concerns I had after my procedure. The staff...WOW!!! Each and everyone of them were amazing. I had some minor complications (not their fault, just the way my body reacted) and they took such good care of me and made sure that I was ok. They made me feel like a friend not just another patient. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Weiler and his staff!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Dec 6, 2019:
Thank you! We greatly appreciate the positive and uplifting comment.
Allergan Logo and Top 50 Allergan Partner Privilege Thumbnail Allergan Logo and Top 50 Allergan Partner Privilege Thumbnail

Weiler Plastic Surgery Named a Top 50 Provider Nationwide

Aesthetics industry leader Allergan has honored Weiler Plastic Surgery in both 2020 and 2021 as one of their Top 50 Providers nationwide, out of over 35,000 aesthetic practices from coast to coast.

As a proud partner of Allergan, who provides us with BOTOX®, JUVÉDERM®, CoolSculpting®, and Natrelle® breast implants, we remain one of Louisiana's top aesthetic practices!

Back to Top
Contact