map

Baton Rouge

Weiler Plastic Surgery
4212 Bluebonnet Boulevard Suite A
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: (225) 399-0001
Mon - Thur: 7:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Fri: 7:30 a.m.–4 p.m.

map

Baton Rouge - Downtown

Weiler Plastic Surgery
240 Laurel Street Suite 202
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Phone: (225) 399-0011
Mon - Thur: 7:30 a.m.–4 p.m., Fri: 8:00 a.m.–3p.m

map

Hammond

Weiler Plastic Surgery
42078 Veterans Avenue Suite H
Hammond, LA 70403
Phone: (985) 902-7770
Mon - Thur: 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Fri: 8:30 a.m.–4 p.m.

map

Denham Springs

Weiler Plastic Surgery
921 South Range Avenue
Denham Springs, LA 70726
Phone: (225) 900-7002
Mon - Thur: 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Fri: 8:30 a.m.–4 p.m.

Dr. Weiler Reviews

Earning a reputation for excellence doesn’t happen overnight. When you’re looking for the best plastic surgeon in the Baton Rouge, LA, area, you want to choose a surgeon with an extensive track record of producing results that consistently meet and exceed patients’ expectations and whose practice provides a comfortable, welcoming environment.

When you read reviews posted by Dr. Weiler’s previous patients on some of the most reputable and popular patient forums, you’ll understand why Dr. Weiler is recognized as one of Louisiana’s best plastic surgeons.

To meet with Dr. Weiler personally, request a consultation using the online form or call our practice at (225) 399-0001 to schedule an appointment.

Weiler Plastic Surgery Named a Top 50 Provider Nationwide

Aesthetics industry leader Allergan has honored Weiler Plastic Surgery in both 2020 and 2021 as one of their Top 50 Providers nationwide, out of over 35,000 aesthetic practices from coast to coast.

As a proud partner of Allergan, who provides us with BOTOX®, JUVÉDERM®, CoolSculpting®, and Natrelle® breast implants, we remain one of Louisiana's top aesthetic practices!

Reputation Summary

Featured Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Apr 29, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Great place, friendly staff, will answer any question you have about one of their services.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on May 5, 2021:
Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 23, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
I was impressed with Dr. Weiler and his whole staff from my very first consultation. I cannot say enough amazing things about him. I felt like I was in the best hands from start to finish. The day of surgery went so smoothly and he eased any fears I had. The care and support I received from him and his team after surgery was just as wonderful, if not more so. I’m thrilled with my results so far and I know they are only going to get better. His staff at the Hammond office are so nice and helpful. I love going in for appointments. They really care about making sure you are comfortable and have an amazing experience. If you’re looking for a plastic surgeon, medical esthetician, or any cosmetic treatments; you cannot go wrong with Dr. Weiler and his team.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on May 5, 2021:
We truly appreciate your thoughtful review! Our patients are our top priority!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 13, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Dr. Weiler and his team are the absolute best and I highly recommend them. They make you feel so comfortable throughout the entire process and even for post op appointments. I had surgery on a Friday mid-day and was back to work on Monday morning. I am so happy with my results at only 6wks, I can’t thank them enough for helping me achieve the exact look I wanted.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on May 5, 2021:
We love to hear your positive feedback. Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 6, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Love love love the results from my Rhinoplasty. Knowledgeable great staff. Very patient. And Dr. Weiler is just the best. If anyone could fix my deviated septum it was him. My only regret is that I didn't go see him sooner!!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on May 5, 2021:
We truly appreciate such a positive review. Thank you!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 6, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
I had surgery back in August 2020, and my experience was amazing! From Dr. Weiler down to his nurses. The day of surgery i was A little nervous, but my nurse assured i was Comfortable. After surgery Dr. Weiler answered my texts from his personal number for questions my care giver had. I’m still healing and going to checkups. Every checkup i feel even more confident within myself. My clothes fit so much better, and the compliments i get Is unbelievable, sometimes I have To check myself in the mirror to see what they see!! Lol!!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on May 5, 2021:
We appreciate your kind words! Our goal is to help all patients feel comfortable and confident!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 23, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Wonderful care by Dr Weiler and nursing staff. They are very invested in getting the best results and offering the best care. I highly recommend.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on May 5, 2021:
Thank you for sharing! We appreciate your kind words!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 18, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Dr. Weiler and his staff/nurses were amazing, I went in wanting a tummy tuck, but asked for opinions on other parts of my torso. I felt like Dr. Weiler gave me suggestions without trying to push me to do more than I was comfortable with. His suggestions turned out to be my favorite results from the surgery, my chest was slightly caved in from prior surgeries and I feel like it looks normal now. Originally I was not comfortable with taking off my shirt, and now I am finally gaining the confidence after years of losing weight thanks to Dr. Weiler. I even brought up concerns after 6 months post op and he offered to touch an area up to reach my vision, within reason of course, which I appreciate as I am someone that struggles with eating disorders and body dysmorphia. I know that there are not many pictures of male plastic surgeries available, but I signed the consent to make mine available. If you are reading this review and are a male or identify as a male and wants work done to his abdomen/stomach/chest I would love for you to see the images to help you with your decision. It has only been 6 months and I think that the pictures speak for themselves. I would definitely return for any additional procedures.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on May 5, 2021:
We truly appreciate your thoughtful review! Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 16, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
His work is perfect. He's always there when you need him even after hours. The staff is excellent. Will highly recommend
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on May 5, 2021:
Thank you! Our patients are our top priority!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 11, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Love Dr.Weiler and his staff! So glad, I made the right choice! The BEST!!!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on May 4, 2021:
Thank you so much for the wonderful review!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 11, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Absolutely pleased with my results! The entire staff were the best! I highly recommend Dr. Weiler. I feel like a brand new person. I’ve been so insecure about my body but now I can’t wait to put on a swimsuit and actually feel good about myself. Thank you all so much for giving me this back!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on May 4, 2021:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We strive for all of our patients to feel confident and happy!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 11, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Dr. Weiler and his staff have been absolutely amazing before, during, and after my procedures. As a nurse, I tend to have high expectations and be very cynical. However, I have been super impressed by the care I received and their extreme professionalism. I am also very pleased with his work and the results!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on May 5, 2021:
We love to hear your positive feedback. Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 10, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Dr Weiler’s staff is so friendly and helpful. I feel so at home when I go in for follow ups and facials. I could never get rid of the back fat and mid section bulge; not to mention the horrible stretch marks. O.M.G the stretch marks on my tummy look like at brain. I couldn’t wear certain tops because the stretch marks bulge threw thin material. So that really limited me on a lot of things. It made me very self conscious. Always pulling me tops down and pulling my pants up. Even though I ate right and exercise, I still couldn’t reach my goal; due to child birth, etc...Thanks to Dr. Weiler, my life has changed in awesome ways. I feel so confident now. The person I knew was inside is finally here. I Love Dr Weiler. He is amazing, patient, and his bedside manner is amazing. He is the best. I highly recommend him as your surgeon. He sits and talk to you. He ask wheat you want and make recommendations. His work is natural looking as I stressed I wanted. I love Love Love the skin I’m in. Naturally Beautiful at 52yr old. Thanks again Dr Weiler.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Mar 11, 2021:
Thank YOU! Your words mean more than you can imagine!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 4, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Dr. Weiler and his staff are awesome! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. From the initial consultation to the follow-up appointments, I always felt cared for and well-informed. I wouldn’t hesitate to go back to Dr. Weiler if I decide to have any other procedures in the future!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Mar 10, 2021:
Thank you for sharing! Our patients are our top priority!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 2, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
I’ve never felt more comfortable with a doctor, than with Dr. Weiler. In his type of business, it is so normal to be nervous, however from the first time I met him and all of his staff, all the nerves were gone. He and his staff helped me in more ways than one. Including my adult acne. Connie has helped my acne heal more than any dermatologist has ever been able too. Plus, she’s really great to talk to while getting my Aerolase! I will always choose Weiler’s Plastic Surgery for any of my cosmetic needs.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Mar 10, 2021:
We appreciate your kind review! We truly value our patients.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 26, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Such a great experience at Weiler Plastic Surgery. Dr. Weiler a d his staff are very attentive to your needs and go beyond to make sure you achieve the results you want. I would highly recommend Dr. Weiler.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Mar 10, 2021:
We truly appreciate your sincere words. Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 25, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Dr. Weiler and his staff were amazing. I have been dreaming of having my procedure for years and I am so glad I used them for this journey. He gave me the curves and shape I have been longing for!! I am very pleased with my results!!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Mar 10, 2021:
Thank you! We greatly appreciate the positive and uplifting comment.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 23, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
They were very friendly and organized. It was easy to get answers to my questions and make appointments. From the first consultation through the last dr visit, there was no pressure? Just clear concise answers. I would and have recommended Weiler Plastic Surgery to anyone interested in upgrades or changes to their body.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Mar 11, 2021:
We love to hear your positive feedback. Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 27, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
I really appreciate everything/everyone at Weiler Plastic Surgery Center. Dr. Weiler and his staff was super awesome. They made me feel very comfortable. My results are truly amazing 👏. Thank you guys 😊
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Jan 28, 2021:
We appreciate your kind words! Our goal is to help all patients feel comfortable and confident!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 26, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
My experience with doctor weiler has been great. He took the time to answer all of my questions.The staff was also nice and they always greet you. I was really nervous to get the surgery done and contemplated for years. I'm so glad that I made my decision with him because surgery went so smoothly.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Jan 26, 2021:
Thank you for sharing such a positive review!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 20, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Had a very professional, awesome experience. The procedure was very successful and totally changed my self image by giving me a renewed confidence in my body. This was a problem area for most of my life and no amount of weightlifting or working out could fix it totally. I wish I had done it sooner. It's a real issue in a lot of men and it's embarrassing..im thankful I no longer have to be embarrassed to take off my shirt...if I want to. I have gone to each location for follow-ups, etc, and the staff at each facility is absolutely awesome!!!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Jan 26, 2021:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We strive for all of our patients to feel confident and happy!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 19, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Dr. Weiler and his staff are amazing! Very professional, caring, thorough, and friendly. Customer service is everything to me and the greeting I received at my consultation warm and welcoming! They really made me feel like family. And that’s extremely important when considering a physician who renders this type of service.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Jan 26, 2021:
We are happy to hear such kind words! Our patients are truly family!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 19, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
I was referred to Dr. Weiler by my cousins; I was glad I listened to their advice! From consultation to post op everything has been wonderful! I love my results!! I had a smooth tuck and still have a little swelling so I haven’t seen my optimal results just yet but I can say what I do see so far is a huge difference. Even with the swelling my stomach hasn’t been this flat since before my kids! The staff is very professional and kind. And I appreciated their attentiveness post op. If your on the fence about having a procedure done or even choosing Dr.Weiler, GET OFF and just make the choice! I’ve recommended him to other friends and 2 have their dates already! This was by far one of the best decisions I made! Comfortable setting, knowledgeable staff/doctor, no botched surgery, great recovery and even better results!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Jan 26, 2021:
We truly appreciate your thoughtful review! Our patients are our top priority!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 19, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Dr. Weiler is a wonderful doctor and surgeon. I am very happy with my results. He took great care in all aspects of my surgery and each appointment before and after. The staff are amazing, kind, and so professional! Any of my worries or concerns about surgery or after care were thoroughly talked about and Dr. Weiler was easy to reach when I had any questions after surgery. I love my results and didn’t think I’d ever look this good! My scars are almost gone thanks to their help. 10/10 very satisfied!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Jan 26, 2021:
We love hearing this! Thank you for your thoughtful review.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 12, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Dr. Weiler and his staff are amazing. I absolutely love how friendly and courteous they are. From the first time I stepped into the office everyone was so nice which is very big in customer service.
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Jan 26, 2021:
Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 12, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
So happy with my decision to go to Dr. Weiler for my breast augmentation! Dr. Weiler & his staff were very informative at my consultation, and after talking with him I felt very comfortable booking my procedure. My surgery went smoothly & recovery was a breeze. I’m now 3 months post-op and my breasts look great and I feel so much better in my own skin!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Mar 11, 2021:
We appreciate your kind review! We truly value our patients.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 7, 2021
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Had a amazing experience at Dr Weiler ! everyone are so nice and caring. I had surgery on 11/30/2020 and I’m loving my results thank you Dr and staff you are the best!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Jan 26, 2021:
We appreciate your kind words!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 17, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Dr. Weiler and his staff are amazing! They made sure I was well taken care of. They answered all my questions and didn’t make me feel stupid for asking even the simplest of ones. I enjoyed how they had a private surgery center and the staff knows your name when you walk in. They truly care for the safety and happiness of their patients. I will be back if I ever need anything cosmetically done!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Jan 26, 2021:
We appreciate your positive review!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 15, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Dr. Weiler is a Magician. I was always very insecure about my shape. But thanks to Dr. Weiler, I have the curvy, womanly body of my dreams! I've referred all my friends and family. My mother and best friend have both had work done by Dr. Weiler and are also very pleased. Thank you Dr. Weiler! (My husband thanks you too 😉)
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Dec 16, 2020:
Thank you for sharing! I'm happy to hear that you have gained your confidence back!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 10, 2020
Google Dr. Jonathan Weiler
Dr. Weiler is so friendly and warm. I never felt alone during this process. They answered all of my questions and concerns promptly. The staff is also friendly. They make you feel so comfortable and almost like family. They truly take care of you. I couldn't have made a better choice. I'm so happy! Special thanks to Lauren and nurse staff that took care of me!
Dr. Jonathan Weiler replied on Dec 10, 2020:
We appreciate your kind review! We truly value our patients.
Google