map

Baton Rouge

Weiler Plastic Surgery
4212 Bluebonnet Boulevard Suite A
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: (225) 399-0001
Mon - Thur: 7:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Fri: 7:30 a.m.–4 p.m.

map

Baton Rouge - Downtown

Weiler Plastic Surgery
240 Laurel Street Suite 202
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Phone: (225) 399-0011
Mon - Thur: 7:30 a.m.–4 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m.–3p.m

map

Hammond

Weiler Plastic Surgery
42078 Veterans Avenue Suite H
Hammond, LA 70403
Phone: (985) 902-7770
Mon - Thur: 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Fri: 8:30 a.m.–4 p.m.

map

Denham Springs

Weiler Plastic Surgery
921 South Range Avenue
Denham Springs, LA 70726
Phone: (225) 900-7002
Mon - Thur: 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Fri: 8:30 a.m.–4 p.m.

map

Covington

Weiler Plastic Surgery
1431 Ochsner Blvd Suite B
Covington, LA 70433
Phone: (985) 590-3488
Mon - Fri: 8:00 a.m.–4 p.m.

Dr. Hogan Reviews

Choosing to undergo plastic surgery is a major decisionand you deserve a doctor you can trust. If you’re looking for an experienced plastic surgeon in the Baton Rouge, LA, area, Dr. M’liss Hogan is a top local choice. As a board-certified plastic surgeon and Louisiana native, Dr. Hogan works closely with her patients to achieve beautiful, natural-looking results. 

Read below to see real reviews from some of the most reputable and popular patient forums. If you would like to meet with Dr. Hogan personally, request a consultation online or call our practice at (225) 399-0001 to schedule an appointment.

Weiler Plastic Surgery Named a Top 50 Provider Nationwide

Aesthetics industry leader Allergan has honored Weiler Plastic Surgery in both 2020 and 2021 as one of their Top 50 Providers nationwide, out of over 35,000 aesthetic practices from coast to coast.

As a proud partner of Allergan, who provides us with BOTOX®, JUVÉDERM®, CoolSculpting®, and Natrelle® breast implants, we remain one of Louisiana's top aesthetic practices!

Reputation Summary

Featured Reviews

Google
5.0/5
May 27, 2021
Google Dr. M’liss Hogan
I was referred to Dr. Hogan by my Ob/GYN a very amazing and professional, caring doctor (Dr. Samuel Alexzander), so, of course I trusted him and was anxious to meet Dr. Hogan after his praises of her! I did some research on her and read reviews, everyone had nothing but genuinely happy results and thoughts of her! Needless to say I booked my appointment I was super nervous, because this surgery (breast reduction/lift) I’ve needed for years, and wanted it so badly! The appointment went perfectly, she was a pleasure to meet and she completely relaxed me of all my worries and gave me real expectations! In short it’s hard to sum up my experience when I could really just sing Dr. Hogans praises all day!!! She has changed my life for the better. My results have blown me away!!! I’m not in any neck or shoulder pain any longer and my incisions are so thin and perfect I can’t even believe it. I’m able to wear string swim tops and the string covers my incisions, just to give you an idea of how thin they are! My breast were massive (36 H) she was able to bring me to a (34 C). I feel like a new person!!! I would advise anyone to let Dr. Hogan preform a surgery for them, she’s literally everything, professional, caring beyond words, detailed oriented, and extremely talented. I thank God for her!! I hope she knows the high regard I have for her.
Google
5.0/5
May 7, 2021
Google Dr. M’liss Hogan
When I walked through the doors at Weiler Plastic Surgery, I was nervous and doubted I would ever have the same look and confidence I once had before having 3 children. After meeting with Dr. Hogan, I felt more at ease and was ready for my surgery. Now, a month and a half post op, I feel and look incredible. HUGE self esteem boost and I am so happy with my results. She absolutely ROCKED it and she is such a perfectionist with her work. I could not recommend her enough!!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 5, 2021
Google Dr. M’liss Hogan
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Hogan. She is the ultimate professional, and a most respected surgeon. Dr. Hogan takes the time to get to know her patients.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Oct 30, 2020
HealthGrades Dr. M’liss Hogan
Dr. Hogan was very honest. I went to her for a breast reconstruction appointment. Unfortunately she was unable to help me because my case is very complicated. However, she directed me to another plastic surgeon that could help me. Her staff is very friendly and I really did like her.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 21, 2019
Google Dr. M’liss Hogan
She is a trusted colleague and esteemed plastic surgeon
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Dec 24, 2018
HealthGrades Dr. M’liss Hogan
I had a bilateral mastectomy and reconstruction in 2009. Dr. Hogan was not my original surgeon, but I wished she had been. After a few years had passed I was in need of corrective surgery. After a thorough research I visited Dr. Hogan. With her advice, she performed a reconstructive corrective procedure that surpassed even my wildes expectations! She is a gifted surgeon with a heart of gold. I highly recommend her.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Dec 24, 2018
HealthGrades Dr. M’liss Hogan
Dr. Hogan went above and beyond for me during the entire process. She immediately eased my concerns and how much she valued me as a patient. I love the the staff, the office location and most of all Dr. Hogan. She is truly a blessing
Google
5.0/5
Dec 23, 2018
Google Dr. M’liss Hogan
She is a professional well trained surgeon who will treat her patients with compassion and care!
Vitals
5.0/5
Dec 23, 2018
Vitals Dr. M’liss Hogan
Thrilled with every aspect of my experience and the work she does. No question was too trivial and I felt valued as a patient.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Dec 23, 2018
HealthGrades Dr. M’liss Hogan
Having Dr. Hogan as my cosmetic surgeon has been absolutely awesome! When I made the decision to have my mommy makeover after our 3rd child, I wanted to make sure that I had a doctor that understood my goals and was decisive in meeting them for me. I am now 3 months post op and I can’t believe the results! I am so happy with how everything turned out! Ladies if you truly want a cosmetic surgeon that understands you and your body goals, Dr. Hogan is the way to go!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 23, 2018
Google Dr. M’liss Hogan
Dr Hogan has great concern for her patients! She takes the time, specific to each patients’ individual needs, to help them have a great outcome!
Vitals
5.0/5
Dec 23, 2018
Vitals Dr. M’liss Hogan
It took me a while to find someone that would do my lip filler exactly how I like it. Dr Weiss listened to what I was asking and always made sure that I was a 100% happy. He is a perfectionist and that is a quality that you what your plastic surgeon to have
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Dec 23, 2018
HealthGrades Dr. M’liss Hogan
It took me a while to find someone that would do my Botox and fillers exactly how I like it. Dr Hogan listened to what I was asking and always made sure that I was a 100% happy. She is a perfectionist and that is a quality that you would want your plastic surgeon to have! I look forward to going to see her and her staff again!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 23, 2018
Google Dr. M’liss Hogan
Dr. Hogan truly exudes professionalism. She was so kind and patient with all of my questions and the entire process was seamless. Thrilled with her work and the entire experience.
Vitals
5.0/5
Dec 23, 2018
Vitals Dr. M’liss Hogan
Dr. Hogan’s bedside manner and my ultimate results far exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend her to my friends and family. Her office staff is very friendly as well.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Dec 23, 2018
HealthGrades Dr. M’liss Hogan
Dr. Hogan’s bedside manner and my ultimate results far exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend her to my friends and family. Her office staff is very friendly as well.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 23, 2018
Google Dr. M’liss Hogan
Dr. Hogan is a great doctor - I would send family to her!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 23, 2018
Google Dr. M’liss Hogan
Dr. Hogan is an amazing surgeon with a true artist’s eye. She is a very kind and caring surgeon who truly cares for her patients.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 23, 2018
Google Dr. M’liss Hogan
Excellent surgeon with an attentive bedside manner - would highly recommend.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 23, 2018
Google Dr. M’liss Hogan
Wonderful surgeon and person. She really listens and cares about her patients.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 23, 2018
Google Dr. M’liss Hogan
I have always found Dr Hogan to be so thoughtful, educated and professional. She is a great plastic surgeon!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 22, 2018
Google Dr. M’liss Hogan
Dr. Hogan is the bomb. No kidding, with an artist's skill and a great listening ear. She will help you get the results you are looking for. Could not have been in better hands.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 22, 2018
Google Dr. M’liss Hogan
Dr. Hogan is an excellent plastic surgeon – I highly recommend her!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 22, 2018
Google Dr. M’liss Hogan
Dr. Hogan was fantastic! Very knowledgeable and attentive!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 22, 2018
Google Dr. M’liss Hogan
M’liss has a great attention to detail and makes sure you are happy with her work!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 22, 2018
Google Dr. M’liss Hogan
Dr. Hogan is the absolute best! She took a lot of time to make sure I got just what I wanted out of the visit. I would recommend her to anyone who wants a kind and dedicated doctor!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 22, 2018
Google Dr. M’liss Hogan
So thorough and professional! Dr. Hogan is the best!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 22, 2018
Google Dr. M’liss Hogan
Dr. Hogan was a God send when our 2 year old daughter got hit in the face with a swing on the playground. Dr. Hogan went out of her way to squeeze us in and stitch our little girl up. We were so pleased with her and can’t recommend her enough! You would never know that this accident ever occurred thanks to Dr. Hogan’s skill. We love her and highly recommend her!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 22, 2018
Google Dr. M’liss Hogan
Love, love Dr. Hogan! She’s amazing, always taking time to answer all of my questions and make me feel comfortable! I highly recommend her!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 22, 2018
Google Dr. M’liss Hogan
Dr. Hogan is very professional and goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable. She is very talented and would highly recommend her to anyone looking to achieve their best.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 28, 2018
Google Dr. M’liss Hogan
Dr. M'liss Hogan is one of the most professional, thorough, and observant doctors I have ever met. One, as they say "I would send a family member to", without a doubt.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Jun 19, 2018
HealthGrades Dr. M’liss Hogan
I am her biggest fan. She personally called to check on me and explain things so that it would ease my concerns. She did not have someone from her staff call because she did the calling and took time out of her day to speak with me. I never felt rushed when I go for my visits. Loving that. I would recommend her to anyone. Great caring and compassionate doctor.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 14, 2017
Google Dr. M’liss Hogan
Very attentive and informative. Due to time factors was regretably not able to follow up with surgery. Highly recommend.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 27, 2017
Google Dr. M’liss Hogan
I highly recommend Dr. Hogan! I could not be happier with my results, exactly what I expected post-consultation. She was very thorough, took her time, answered all of my questions and more.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 26, 2017
Google Dr. M’liss Hogan
Dr. M'liss is wonderful. Absolutely love her! Incredibly gifted surgeon.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 9, 2017
Google Dr. M’liss Hogan
Very professional & knowledgeable. I will return.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 25, 2017
Google Dr. M’liss Hogan
Dr Hogan is a great Surgeon! She strives for perfection in every case! Highly recommended!!
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Feb 21, 2017
HealthGrades Dr. M’liss Hogan
Dr Hogan is an excellent surgeon. She was very patient with me, and spent a lot of time with me during my interview appointment and pre-op. She is very clinical with was fine with me, I don't need someone to chit chat but a surgeon that is focused. So far, I am very pleased with Dr. Hogan and my results.
Vitals
5.0/5
Sep 12, 2015
Vitals Dr. M’liss Hogan
She has stellar results. When consulting, she is very thorough and explained it all in a simple way to understand.
Vitals
5.0/5
Sep 12, 2015
Vitals Dr. M’liss Hogan
Very professional, I was highly impressed with the doctor's demeanor and staff- very satisfied patient!!
Vitals
5.0/5
Aug 14, 2015
Vitals Dr. M’liss Hogan
Dr. Hogan is great! She has an excellent bedside manner & made me feel very comfortable during my visit. I am very pleased with the results of my cosmetic surgery. I highly recommend her. I am a physician so I am very selective when it comes to selecting a surgeon for myself.
Vitals
5.0/5
Aug 14, 2015
Vitals Dr. M’liss Hogan
Dr. Hogan was excellent. She explained the procedure thoroughly. All of my questions were answered and she made me feel at ease. She even called me personally the next day to check on me after my procedure. I would recommend Dr. Hogan to all of my friends and family.
Back to Top
Contact