map

Baton Rouge

Weiler Plastic Surgery
4212 Bluebonnet Boulevard Suite A
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: (225) 399-0001
Mon - Thur: 7:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Fri: 7:30 a.m.–4 p.m.

map

Baton Rouge - Downtown

Weiler Plastic Surgery
240 Laurel Street Suite 202
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Phone: (225) 399-0011
Mon - Thur: 7:30 a.m.–4 p.m., Fri: 8:00 a.m.–3p.m

map

Hammond

Weiler Plastic Surgery
42078 Veterans Avenue Suite H
Hammond, LA 70403
Phone: (985) 902-7770
Mon - Thur: 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Fri: 8:30 a.m.–4 p.m.

map

Denham Springs

Weiler Plastic Surgery
921 South Range Avenue
Denham Springs, LA 70726
Phone: (225) 900-7002
Mon - Thur: 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Fri: 8:30 a.m.–4 p.m.

Dr. Daugherty Reviews

One of the first things people considering cosmetic plastic surgery do is explore what other patients say about a plastic surgeon. In the Baton Rouge, LA, area, Dr. Robyn Deranger Daugherty has earned a reputation for producing excellent results since joining Weiler Plastic Surgery in 2018. As a board-certified plastic surgeon and Louisiana native, Dr. Daugherty brings the unique perspective of a female surgeon to the practice.

Read what her previous patients have posted on some of the most popular and reputable online patient forums. To meet with Dr. Daugherty, use the online form to request a consultation or call (225) 399-0001 to schedule an appointment.

Reputation Summary

Featured Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Jan 29, 2021
Google Dr. Robyn Daugherty
Dr. Daugherty did an excellent job on my surgery. She was very professional yet personable throughout my experience. She made me feel very confident going into surgery. I am thrilled with my results and I highly suggest seeing her for any cosmetic surgery needs!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 19, 2021
Google Dr. Robyn Daugherty
Dr. Daugherty was very welcoming and informative. Just after our first meetings I knew I wanted her preform my surgery. After searching for 6 months. I scheduled fast becuse I had gotten cold feet before. She wkrk with scheduling me and getting me fast, abiht a week I was having my surgery. She cared and even called that night to check on me. She did a wonderful job. I was back at wkrk within eight days. Never had no complications. If I have something else done I will definitely choose her again.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 28, 2020
Google Dr. Robyn Daugherty
Dr. Daughtery is such an amazing surgeon and the staff at Weiler Plastic Surgery is unmatched! From my first breast reduction consultation till this day, Dr. Daughtery has been so professional and caring. She always made me feel comfortable and always answered any questions and concerns I had about the procedure in a knowledgeable, reassuring manner. Initially, I was very nervous about the whole procedure because I had never had any type of surgery before, but Dr. Daughtery’s confidence definitely made me feel at ease. My main surgery nurse, Lacy, was also phenomenal. She was very caring and gentle and definitely created a trusting environment for me the day of my surgery. Lacy gave my parents hourly updates throughout the entire procedure to let them know everything was going fine. I am now 3 months post operation and the care and professionalism is just as fantastic as it was my very first time coming to the facility. Although I am still in the healing stage, I am extremely pleased with how my breasts look already! Every nurse that has helped me during my follow up appointments has been awesome as well and made a huge contribution in my recovery process. I can’t leave this review without also showing appreciation for the ladies at the front desk! They always greet me with a warm smile and sign me in with zero complications. Choosing Weiler Plastic Surgery to perform my breast reduction was the best decision I could have ever made. Dr. Daughtery has truly changed my life and given me the confidence that I always knew i had!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 14, 2020
Google Dr. Robyn Daugherty
Dr. Daugherty gave me amazing results. She made me very comfortable and encouraged me to do what I felt was right for my body. She was there for me every step of the way. Her PA, Taylor, and her nurse, Tabitha, helped me at every appointment and answered my questions when I called. They were another reason why I love this clinic.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 12, 2020
Google Dr. Robyn Daugherty
I am honored to have experienced the warmth, kindness, and professionalism shown by Dr. Robyn Daugherty. First and foremost, she is a PERFECTIONIST! From my consult to my now 6 weeks post-op, she has been readily accessible and involved in every decision concerning my pre and post surgical care. For some, making the decision to have cosmetic surgery can be a bit overwhelming. Dr. Daugherty listens to the patient and gives her honest and realistic feedback to obtain the best results possible. The staff makes you feel very comfortable and they to are open to answer any and all questions. Dr. Daugherty has given me the reset my body needed, and I will forever be grateful to the entire team.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 30, 2020
Google Dr. Robyn Daugherty
If you want a perfectionist Dr Daugherty is the surgeon you want. She will have you snatched, plump, and perky in all the right places. Very professional and honest from the consultation to months post opt This is the best SELF investment I've made and I could not think of a better surgeon then Dr. Daugherty. I wanted a female surgeon who was also a mother so she can understand and empathize. Thank you Thank you a million Dr Daugherty for restoration my confidence AND SNATCHING THIS WAIST!!!! Behind Dr Daugherty is an awesome staff from Hammond to the Baton Rouge office everyone seems happy and delighted to help thanks everyone
Google
5.0/5
Sep 23, 2020
Google Dr. Robyn Daugherty
I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Daugherty! She is absolutely fantastic. Throughout the entire process she was highly professional, skilled, detail oriented, transparent, and personable. Any change to your physical appearance is a scary step and she truly made all my worries fly out the window. I felt like she genuinely listened to my desires and was very straight forward about the realistic outcome that could be achieved for my personal situation. I broke my nose a few years ago and had been putting off surgery for quite a while but after several consultations with different doctors, Dr. Daugherty was no doubt the perfect fit. I wanted a natural outcome that felt like me and she completely exceeded my expectations in EVERY aspect. Additionally, I loved that there were no hidden fees involved. They quoted me the complete price which included everything rather than typical quotes that leave out the hidden fees associated around facility charges and anesthesiologists. I am thrilled with my results and I highly suggest Dr. D to everyone!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 4, 2020
Google Dr. Robyn Daugherty
I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Robyn Daugherty and her staff at Weiler Plastic surgery. From the moment I called to set up the consult and then going in to the office, everyone is amazing! They make you feel very comfortable and answer any and all questions you have. I am ecstatic about my results so far at 6 weeks postop and can’t wait to continue seeing my results in the future.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 28, 2020
Google Dr. Robyn Daugherty
Very attentive and will answer your questions in fast response through text, phone call or in office visits. And talks in terms to where you will understand every step of the process. Her staff is so friendly & sweet. Highly recommend!!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 4, 2020
Google Dr. Robyn Daugherty
The BEST OF THE BEST! Dr. Daughtery has made me feel so much more confident with my body than Ever before! I trusted and valued her opinion and appreciated that she valued my opinion as well! If I could recommend her and her team 1,000 times I would!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 24, 2020
Google Dr. Robyn Daugherty
I am so grateful for Dr. Roybn and the entire staff at Weiler Plastic Surgery! Everything from the initial consultation to the final follow-up appointment was easy, encouraging and comforting. Dr. Robyn is a truly gifted surgeon with a heart of an angel. Each visit with her and every staff member (pre-op, post-up, check-ups) have all been remarkable. I highly recommend Dr. Robyn and Weiler Plastic Surgery!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 13, 2020
Google Dr. Robyn Daugherty
Very professional and listened attentively to my concerns.very pleased with my results. Will recommend family and friends.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 5, 2020
Google Dr. Robyn Daugherty
My experience was life changing and totally worth every penny! The doctors and staff are friendly and professional. I loved that Dr. Daugherty was available to answer any of my questions and concerns throughout the whole healing process. I would definitely recommend Weiler Plastic Surgery!
Google
5.0/5
May 29, 2020
Google Dr. Robyn Daugherty
Dr. Daugherty and her staff were all extremely kind and professional throughout the entire process. Easy to get in touch with and addressed any concerns. She does amazing work and is a pleasure to work with.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 10, 2020
Google Dr. Robyn Daugherty
For as long as I can remember, I’ve dreamed of the day where I’d feel comfortable with my own body. I previously dreaded the thought of wearing a swimsuit or low-cut shirt because I was lacking in the development of one of the most notable areas of the female body that defines and empowers women—the breasts. I desperately wanted to feel like a beautiful, mature woman rather than being fixated on the thought that I looked like a boy in a swimsuit. Several friends recommended Weiler Plastic Surgery, and it's quite obvious why. Dr. Robyn Daugherty has made my dreams come true and has given me the confidence that I've been longing to feel beautiful, feminine, and simply just happy. Along with the entire team at Weiler Plastic Surgery, Dr. Daugherty strives to make you feel comfortable during each encounter while also providing an abundance of support as you reach for your goals. To the Weiler Plastic Surgery team, especially Dr. Daugherty, thank you so much for everything; most importantly, your friendship.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 8, 2020
Google Dr. Robyn Daugherty
My Experience with Weiler Plastic Surgery with Dr. Robyn Daugherty was FANTASTIC... Dr. Daugherty was the Best and meet all my personal needs and expectations. The staff at the Bluebonnet location was always there with open arms and made you feel as Beautiful as your outcome. I would recommend Weiler Plastic Surgeons to anyone who is looking for help bringing out and fixing your outside BEAUTY!!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 29, 2020
Google Dr. Robyn Daugherty
Dr. Daugherty is a very kind, gentle, compassionate woman with true concern for her patients. She's easy to discuss things with and handles things with professionalism and care. I highly recommend her.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 15, 2020
Google Dr. Robyn Daugherty
Dr Doherty has been nothing short of wonderful. I’ll say that her work is outstanding and that she is a very attentive and knowledgeable doctor. If something is not just right, she will continue to work with you to fix the problem. She’s always very pleasurable to be around and really listens to me.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 19, 2019
Google Dr. Robyn Daugherty
Before I made the decision to go to Dr. Daugherty, I researched and researched other Dr.s in my area. I read reviews..looked at before and after photos and asked around for recommendations. Dr. Daugherty and the staff at Weiler Plastic Surgery was highly recommended! She has gone above and beyond my expectations. She is truly a perfectionist in her profession and exceeds her own high expectations! She’s honest when asked about anything and that’s very important to me. I’m very happy and pleased with my experience here. Thank you Dr. Daugherty and awesome friendly staff!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 16, 2019
Google Dr. Robyn Daugherty
I highly recommend going to see Dr. Robyn Daugherty- one of the best experiences I have had... The Staff is extremely friendly and pleasant The Services Performed were outstanding -Very Happy Client ~
Google
5.0/5
Aug 2, 2019
Google Dr. Robyn Daugherty
I never write reviews but I am so pleased with my decision to choose Dr. Daugherty that I felt like I had to share! I was so nervous and skeptical about plastic surgery until I went in for a consult with Dr. D. She was so kind and talked me through everything. She answered all of my questions & eased my mind about surgery. I am now two months post tummy tuck and breast lift & I do not even recognize myself. I AM SO SO HAPPY with the results! I can finally feel good in a bikini again!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 2, 2019
Google Dr. Robyn Daugherty
Everyone was so welcoming and friendly. From the staff to the doctor. I really felt like I could connect with Dr. Daugherty. I have my surgery scheduled and I am so excited!! I have a few friends that have had surgery with her and they look great! Cant wait for my turn.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 22, 2019
Google Dr. Robyn Daugherty
The staff was very kind! I am extremely happy with my results. The facility is beautiful and clean.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 1, 2019
Google Dr. Robyn Daugherty
Dr Daugherty and her staff were all great!!! They made me feel comfortable about my procedure, answered all my questions and took good care of me. Love the results!!! D Adams
Google
5.0/5
Jun 12, 2019
Google Dr. Robyn Daugherty
Dr. Daugherty has done Botox for me a few times now and I am extremely satisfied with my results. She is meticulous and knows exactly what she is doing. She shows compassion for her patients and listens attentively to their needs. The staff at Weiler Plastic Surgery are top notch and I love that they have multiple locations to serve your needs. Go check this place and surgeon out because they’re hands down the best in BR!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 6, 2019
Google Dr. Robyn Daugherty
I've been receiving botox treatments from Dr. Daugherty, and I couldn't be happier with my results. She is an extremely attentive surgeon, always able to make your goals feel completely heard while giving her expert opinion to achieve optimal outcomes. Her attention to detail is bar none... she truly makes you feel cared about as her patient. I definitely plan to see Dr. Daugherty for other plastic surgery desires in the future!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 5, 2019
Google Dr. Robyn Daugherty
I have had 2 different procedures done with Dr. Daugherty and have been beyond pleased. She is very personable and knowledgeable and the staff is awesome too. I highly recommend her for any cosmetic procedures.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 5, 2019
Google Dr. Robyn Daugherty
Dr. Daugherty is amazing! My breast are perfect! I would highly recommend!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 18, 2018
Google Dr. Robyn Daugherty
I went to Weiler Plastic Surgery for my breast augmentation and it changed my life. I am more confident and comfortable in my own skin. Dr. Daughtery is wonderful and I would definitely recommend going to her for any of your plastic surgery needs! She’s very attentive, informative, and has a kind, trusting personality. The staff there are AMAZING. And the clinic itself is extremely clean and well-maintained. Mi experiencia fue fenomenal y deseo que puedo darle más de 5 estrellas porque estoy muy contenta con mis resultados!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 17, 2018
Google Dr. Robyn Daugherty
As always, the service at Weiler Plastic surgery is unrivalled and equally matched by Doctor Daugherty. Very friendly, confident and without question should be the first choice for anyone looking to receive treatment.